Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement guttering 2 roof rile replacement

Excellent.

Stevenage, September 2020
10

New flat roof to porch, repaired leak from chimney, replaced broken roof tile, cleaned guttering

Verified Review

We have used TJ Copping Ltd for many years for various roofing works and highly recommend Tony and team. They do what they say they will, when they say they will, and at the cost they quote. Very polite and tidy, excellent workmanship, always very helpful.

Edgware, September 2020
9.5

Blockage to downpipe

Good, quick service

, September 2020
10

Replace missing and broken tiles, repoint ridge, fix slipped tiles

Verified Review

They did an excellent job - turned up on the appointed day, work is very neat and tidy. The guys were very polite and helpful and did a great job cleaning up.

Stevenage, September 2020
10

Replacement of single pantile on Grade II listed property

Verified Review

Reliable and professional service.

Stevenage, September 2020
10

Clear blocked gutters and drainpipe

Verified Review

Excellent service. Good communication by phone we are very happy

Welwyn, September 2020
10

Gap in guttering sealed + cleaned.

Verified Review

Two young men arrived put up ladders + repaired gap in gutter done in 20 mins.

Harpenden, September 2020
10

Various Roofing Works

Verified Review

I've used TP Copping for various works and they have always been professional and I've never had to call them back. I would highly recommend their services.

Enfield, September 2020
9

New rosemary tiled roof with under tyver felt and cross battening. New round ridge and hip tiles. New stepped lead flashings to chimney and small lower roof.

Verified Review

With an extremely busy work schedule they managed to fit me in. We were completed in a very short time, enabling me to get on with external painting of house. The works were carried out very professionally and without compromising quality of workmanship.

London, September 2020
10

Mending down pipes and adding pieces of guttering.

Verified Review

The response to my enquiry was very quick. The work was quickly and professionally carried out.

St. Albans, September 2020