Customer Reviews (453)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lounge/diner carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Did a very good job. The carpet came up like new. Derek arrived on time and was very professional. We will have him again,and recommend him.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clean the ground floor carpet in a block of flats, plus stairs to first floor and landing area.

Verified Review

I can't praise Derek enough. Our ground floor carpet and stairs to first floor was heavily soiled this time, yet upon completion all I can say is WOW! Derek is a true professional, always on time, polite and courteous to others and works diligently until the job is done to a high standard. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to any setting; be it residential or like us, a block of flats where foot traffic is high. Thanks Derek once again for a job superbly executed.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

A 2 seater and 3 seater settee cleaned

Excellent service, First class job done. Would highly recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To remove a sizeable tea stain from a light coloured fitted carpet.

Verified Review

Derek arrived exactly on time. He was courteous and took great care with job, working hard for a full hour. The result was very good with the stain successfully removed. An excellent job.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpet + suite cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent service and results. Very reliable company.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Hall stairs and landing in a block of 6 flats

Verified Review

We have used this company before for our own home so had no hesitation of using TJD for our communal areas

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clean 2 carpets

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Very polite and efficient managed to remove some long term stains.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To clean a large carpeted area in a local church.

Verified Review

The carpets in question have been subject to considerable footfall over a number of years, from people walking into the church directly from outdoors. They really needed this clean and the result is absolutely amazing! Derek is meticulous, careful and thorough - a super job.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Two sofas and footstool plus carpet cleaning of stairs, lounge office room and conservatory

Verified Review

The work was done very well and efficiently. Derek is polite and works extremely hard. A brilliant job was done and everything is looking so nice again and smells lovely.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removing a large red wine stain from a fitted carpet.

Verified Review

Derek is a magician. He totally removed a large stain on my carpet caused by a full red wine bottle breaking when dropped. I have used him on a number of previous occasions and his work is exemplary.

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: March 2022