Customer Reviews (232)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired Bosch Oven that was 18 years old .

Verified Review

A very friendly chap called Tim identified the issue straightaway and replaced the heating element . Oven was integrated and had tripped the electrics but no problem to Tim who repaired it in 30 minutes at a reasonable cost of £115 including labour.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Oven Repair

Verified Review

Found Tim to be friendly and polite. He came to look at my oven that had tripped the fuse box, diagnosed it was the element, and replaced it on the spot. Would definitely recommend Tim as I would use his services again as needed.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fixed my oven

Verified Review

Fabulous service. Came out to review the issue, ordered the part and then fixed the issue. All completed double fast as I have guests coming this weekend. Very nice man!

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repaired the element on my fan oven.

Verified Review

He was a lovely person, great to speak to. He was punctual and he had the element with him. An all round good person that we would definitely use again if needed.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repaired washing machine

Verified Review

Very efficient. Kept me informed of the problem and what was the best outcome. Took maximum 1 hour to fix.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To repair a fan oven

Verified Review

What a lovely man Tim is. He arrived on time and when he had looked at the oven that was not heating he replaced the thermostat, without any shaking of the head or sucking of the teeth. Very refreshing! Tidy quick job without any drama. I will use him again and recommend him to my friends.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair Oven

Verified Review

I left a review previously, I did not mention that the costs included an expensive replacement part , I was very happy with the fee charged!

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Replacing fan heating element and light bulb in Neff oven

Verified Review

Prompt Initial telephone conversation to establish work to be undertaken. Tim arrived on time, carried out the repairs in a tidy and efficient manner and at a very competitive price. Excellent job, highly recommended.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace oven heating element

Verified Review

Excellent service came the next day at 09:00 after contacting them the day before and fitted a replacement element in quick time. Very pleased.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Oven was not heating properly

Verified Review

The service was really quick and efficient. We were really happy

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: April 2021