Customer Reviews (223)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oven was not heating properly

Verified Review

The service was really quick and efficient. We were really happy

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

I phoned on the off chance there was availability to repair and TJ was in the area. Within an hour he had been and fixed the faulty heating element. Superb, professional and friendly service, highly recommend

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair to a dishwasher

Verified Review

Tim was the first person to answer my husbands SoS call on a Sunday ?? he arrived promptly on the Tuesday morning to diagnose the issue. Sod’s law he didn’t have the exact clip amongst his collection but ordered it and promised to be back in 2 days which he did. Very friendly, efficient and punctual man. I will be definitely using him again should I have any issues and already passed his number to a few people.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Maintenance of our fridge freezer

Verified Review

Tim provided an excellent service. Very friendly, professional and punctual

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replaced a faulty part on a washing machine

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Tim was quick to respond to my enquiry and able to get out within 2 days and fixed the fault on the spot (replaced a worn part). My old washing machine lives on a little longer! :-) Would highly recommend Tim and I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Very good.

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Oven heating element.

Verified Review

Came next day after calling. Had part with him. Very friendly and efficient. No mess. Would use him again.

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Oven repair

Really excellent. Kind, helpful, polite, clean and tidy. Couldn’t recommend more highly.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Washing Machine repair

Verified Review

Tim was very professional and courteous. Attended next day after we called. We are very happy with the result.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Removed broken oven element and fitted a new one.

Left message on check a trade...got a phone call same day. And Tim came around and repaired my oven the next morning. He made it very easy and I highly recommend him.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: May 2020