Customer Reviews (253)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Excellent service. Highly recommend. Men were professional, friendly and very hard working. Only one minor breakage (wineglass which I packed myself). Efficiently placed everything in exactly the right rooms. Thank you very much.

Location: B90
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

House move from Birmingham to Leicestershire

Verified Review

This was a late booking, 4 days notice after our moving date changed and our previously booked removers couldn't do. I can't fault this company. The 6 guys worked tirelessly, were efficient and cheerful. Our moving day was the least stressful part of the whole house moving process!

Location: B27
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Moving from Birmingham to N.Wales - 5-bed move

Very good service and it was a last min call due to being let down by another firm. The guys were very efficient, quick but also careful. Dismantled beds and reassembled other end. Very friendly bunch of lads. Would recommend ????

Location: B17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Friendly, efficient, very hardworking, good humour

Location: Bewdley
Reviewed in: October 2020
7.25

Removal of items from sold property to three other properties

Verified Review

Items were removed quickly and efficiently from original property to other properties. Only problem was getting a 3 + 2 leather sofa suite into my property via the back entrance through garden. They had to remove a fence panel and also covered the fence with sheeting which was fine but one of the sofas incurred a small tear whilst being manoeuvred through the patio door. I showed the removal men the damage and took a photo which I sent to Trevor whilst requesting my invoice. They basically blamed my son for the damage as he assisted with the removal into the garden and was not insured.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

5

timekeeping

10

tidiness

6

courtesy

8
Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: September 2020

Reply from undefined

The customer never informed us of any difficulties with the delivery of a few items. We have sofa covers but because of covid we are not allowed to use them as they need to be sanatised after every use. The one member of staff pulled his sholder lifting the sofa over a fence. We took a fence pannel out . Not our job. Her son said he would help and he caught the sofa on a tree behind him there was no issue with the sofa going through the pattio door. Where the. Mark was was on the back. When getting a sofa through a door the sofa is twisted. So the back is no where near the door frame. My insurance covers my staff the customer was informed. Never having a claim in 25years i was not going to make a fraudulent clame. Regards

10

House move

Amazing Service! Guy's turned up on time, very friendly.Straight away got on with packing and loading everything on the lorry. Very carefully listen to my needs and follow through. I was on my own doing the move and was worried but guy's (3of them) helped me so much it put me at ease. Very friendly, considerate, helpful and caring it was a pleasure to do my move with TRS removals I have chosen wisely. Same with unloading honestly these guys know what they are doing! Very quickly and safely got on with the job. Ive just finished unpacking and everything was safe and sound! I will definitely recommend.

Location: B28
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

House Move

Verified Review

We wanted to send a note of thanks to the TRS team who moved us today. The guys were so friendly, up-beat, willing to help and worked so efficiently. They made what was a stressful time for us, so much easier and brought a valuable sense of humour! We are very grateful and wanted to pass on our thanks.

Location: B31
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Home removal, Redditch

Excellent service - friendly, polite, extremely hard working, couldnt fault them. Everything was done quickly and professionally. Thanks!

Location: B98
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Office move to new premises

Verified Review

Friendly staff and very polite. Took great care of all the equipment to be moved, were punctual and hard working. Would not hesitate to recommend their services, . Money well Spent.

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Excellent service, very professional, great customer service.

Location: Kidderminster
Reviewed in: March 2020