Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpets, rugs and 3 piece suite and footstool cleaned

Verified Review

Nigel is a very professional hard working friendly reliable person who did a superb job on our beige carpets, rugs and suite. Every thing quite old and all brought up like new. If you want a professional job and not a half a job Nigel is your man.

Customer in Horsham August 2020
10

Carpets, rug and chairs cleaned

Excellent workmanship. Nigel came highly recommended and we are delighted with both the process and outcome. Process leaves carpets and chairs looking like new. We are delighted.

Customer in Horsham July 2020
10

Coating on flooring, chairs and carpet cleaned

Verified Review

The carpet and chairs looked like new and the coating on the floors will protect the floors for years.

Customer in Horsham March 2020
10

Seating upholstery, Chinese rug and ceramic tiled floor all cleaned.

Verified Review

Nigel has 'refreshed' my living room and kitchen; he worked hard and and produced excellent results which have drawn approving comments from guests.

Customer in Billingshurst December 2019
10

Carpets expertly cleaned throughout 4 bed house

Verified Review

Nigel has been looking after our carpets for 3 years. We came back from holiday last night to find the house immaculate and carpets looking like new. We have light coloured carpet throughout and Trueclean keep them looking fantastic. We cannot recommend Nigel more highly - a true professional and all round decent chap!

Customer in Horsham October 2019
10

Carpets and three piece suit

Verified Review

Nigal was very professional and has made our carpets and three piece suit look like new we would highly recommend him

Customer in Horsham July 2020
10

Two large carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Nigel was very punctual, courteous and easy to communicate with. His work was very thorough, we could not believe how clean the carpets were afterwards. He moved all the furniture so no need to worry about that. Highly recommended.

Customer in Horsham July 2020
10

Carpet clean

Verified Review

I use Trueclean at least once a year to keep my carpets fresh. I have dogs and the carpet is now ten years old, so by rights should be ruined. However once Nigel has finished the carpets look almost new again which is amazing considering what they are put through. Nigel is polite, courteous and does an amazing job, he really cares about his work. I don’t know how he manages to refresh my carpets each time but I’m very grateful.

Customer in Crawley January 2020
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a very high standard and the workman where highly qualified. I would recommend Trueclean to everyone.

Customer in Horsham November 2019
10

Carpet cleaning

Wow! What a transformation. Nigel came round to quote and explained the methods he would use to clean the carpets. On the day he cleaned the carpets so they now look like new. He helped move furniture and worked on any marks that needed a bit more attention. He didn't stop until he was 100% satisfied they could not be any cleaner. He is polite, courteous and will make your carpets look like new.

Customer in Horsham September 2019