Customer Reviews (186)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace faulty boiler

Verified Review

Fast track fitting of new gas boiler. Very pleased with all work completed, leaving pipe work much tidier. Tim arrived on time and worked efficiently causing minimal disruption. The area was left clean and tidy.

Location: TF1
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Combi boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, great people

Location: B77
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement of the combi boiler

Verified Review

Very impressed with the way the whole process from the initial assessment,the fact Indi manage to have the best price out of four quotes for an expensive combi boiler up to the booking ,filling the paperwork having the engineer on the day caring the complex work in a very professional way polite and very respectful ,patiently finding time to explain to us a lit of technical details that we have asked,keeping the working place clean and tidy at all time,even finding time to say hello to our dog in order to keep him calm Big thank you for the whole experience Highly recommended

Location: NN11
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Replecement boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service and great communication from the start. New boiler fitted in one day including water filter and wireless thermo, all worked great. Very small leak to overflow pipe 5 days later, contacted TS and came straight out to rectify - cant fault it. Thankyou and would recommend.

Location: TF10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler

Very competitive quote received. Boiler was just what I wanted. Work was undertaken well. One slight hiccup due to the way my original pipe work had been arranged but all sorted by TSGas. Very pleased with their work and would thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: WV13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

The company installed a new boiler in one of properties. Received a detailed quote and installation completed as quoted and on time. Excellent communication all the way through by Indy. Would highly recommend!

Location: DE14
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Removed old boiler and replaced with combi boiler

Verified Review

All work completed on time and exactly as specified in the quote. Very pleased with the job, would recommend the company.

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Removed existing cylinder and boiler and replace with new combo. Excellent work from start to finish by Rich We had a Few issues with the boiler (nothing to do with the installation) and after sales service from Indy was again excellent. Would definitely recommend them

Location: CV37
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Excellent service from the original quote to fitting,punctual polite and reliable, would highly recommend,also competitive on pricing.Thank you Manny.

Location: WV13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler.

I have nothing but praise for this company. They were outstandingly efficient and professional from quote to installation. Our concerns about the positioning of new pipework were taken on board and the installation team did everything in their power to place the pipework in the most unobtrusive way possible. It was absolutely freezing cold on the day of installation and the team worked in atrocious conditions until very late to make sure the job was complete leaving us toasty and warm. Our new boiler is brilliant and I have no hesitation in recommending TS Gas. Such a great team!

Location: B17
Reviewed in: February 2021