Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Double glazing replacement window and misted door panel

Verified Review

Work carried out was excellent Above and beyond what we expected arrived on time completed work as required Very competitive pricing too 100% recommendation

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Back door

Verified Review

Supplied and fitted a back door and lintel. Paul was super helpful and approachable through the whole process. Very pleased with the works completed. I'd recommend T Windows Ltd to others.

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace glass units

Verified Review

Very very good work carried out! Very quick and clean. Also a joy to have them working in the house. Definitely hard working, reliable, professional, experienced window specialists! Already recommending to everybody. Thank you Paul!

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Two new windows, one for bathroom and kitchen.

Verified Review

Done to a high standard and really happy with the quality of the windows and the finish. Two new windows have made a big difference and I would definitely use T Windows again

Location: Waltham Abbey
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

4 windows replaced

Verified Review

We are very happy with the work done. Very professional and clean and tidy. Would highly recommend to anyone and are planning to use Paul again.

Location: Waltham Abbey
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replacing double glazed garden door and installed new porch doors

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Paul highly enough. He has done a great job with both my parent’s doors. My parents asked him to quote and fit their garden door but were so impressed they asked him to fit double glazed french porch doors as well. They are very pleased with his workmanship, prices and materials used. Paul left everything nice and tidy, communication is excellent, he is polite, turns up when he says he will and price-wise he beat the previous two quotes my parent’s had obtained. I can highly recommend Paul/T Windows for all your double glazing jobs. You will not be disappointed.

Location: N14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New Steet door

Verified Review

Supplied and fitted new Street Door. Covid delayed some of the products needed by suppliers but Paul kept me informed at all times. Very pleased with the work carried out and would recommend

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Brickwork cut out and double French doors installed.

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish. Came to quote, maintained communication, arrived on time, friendly service, installed doors to perfection, very helpful regarding information and cleaned up with no trace left. Amazing!

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replaced windows and doors

Work was completed professionally and on time .Very pleased with the work carried out, would highly recommend T Windows,

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Tilt and Turn patio doors

Verified Review

I am so happy with my new door. Paul and ken were fantastic. They went above and beyond . A pleasure to have in the house. Everything was finished to perfection and all left spotless. I would highly recommend. Thank you guys.

Location: Waltham Abbey
Reviewed in: February 2020