Customer Reviews (208)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Check electrics and issue EICR certificate

Verified Review

Graham and Tom were a delight to have in my home. Both were friendly and super efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and they were so helpful. The bill was very reasonable too! Will definitely use again and recommend 100%.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Immersion heater electrical check

Verified Review

Very responsive to small but necessary problem. Very fair charge. In short unexpectedly excellent service from this previously unknown company.

Location: BH5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replaced kitchen light fitting

Verified Review

Graham managed to come round at short notice to replace our kitchen light fitting (and find out why our lounge lights weren't working). He was punctual, tidy, friendly and very efficient. His price was also more than fair and he explained everything very clearly. I honestly couldn't have had a better experience and won't hesitate to use TC Electrical Solutions again in the future. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing an electrician.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Heating controls

Verified Review

Graham came earlier than thought as it was a thermostat during very cold weather and did the job at minimum price.Excellent.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New fuse board

Verified Review

Perfect. Really neat job. Nice bloke.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removal of storage heaters and electric radiators installed. Also a fuse box fitted.

Verified Review

Submitted quote promptly. Work carried out was done efficiently and to a high standard. Graham was always polite, helpful and good natured.

Location: BH1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Electrical certificate

Verified Review

Prompt, polite, informative, carried out inspection and recommended updates. Also completed works to a high standard. Sent certificate and invoice quickly which was appreciated

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Security Light fitted

Verified Review

Graham brought his son along and they both quickly got on with the job and it was done in a couple of hours

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

TC Electrical Solutions has been a member of Checkatrade for 9 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Bournemouth specialising in Electrical services.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Complete rewire and new consumer light

Verified Review

Fantastic work, put a lot of thought into getting the best end result possible

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: July 2020