Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laying paving.

Verified Review

First class workforce. Worked very hard to finish with very good results.

Egham, September 2020
10

Front driveway

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very careful and considerate workmen. Jordan and Callum were great!

Morden, February 2020
10

New driveway and patio.

Verified Review

From the initial visit by Jeremy through to the completion of the job the TDS staff were very professional and courteous, Jordan and Ben were excellent and worked non stop to finish the work and any minor problems were rectified straight away ,I would highly recommend this company.

Slough, March 2018
10

Paving in conservatory and terrace outside.

Verified Review

The team has done an excellent job; we are very happy with the result. They worked well together and they were polite and considerate in their dealings with us; and they talked us through the work each day.

London, December 2017
10

New driveway.

Verified Review

Excellent, very happy to recommend.

Staines-upon-Thames, December 2017
10

Replaced complete drive with block paving

Verified Review

The work involved a 75 mt long drive with bends and turn-off to garage plus a turn round in front of the house. TDS gave us good advice at the first meeting and we are extremely pleased and happy with the resulting beautiful drive. They started the work when they said they would and the two man team were hard working and very professional and left the site tidy each day. Our recommendation came from a job they did in Putney and I am very happy to pass on my satisfaction and recommendation to others.

Weybridge, June 2020
9.75

Replacement driveway.

Verified Review

Jordan and Harry were a pleasure to have working at our house. The perfect balance between knowing their trade, being willing to suggest ideas but also doing exactly what the customer wants, and to a really high standard. I work in the industry and very few people, in my opinion, deserve to call themselves a ‘trades person’ any more. Have seen others feedback and couldn’t agree more - a genuine pleasure to deal with whilst the residential domestic market is full of cowboys these days. Only (minor) complaint is communication regarding exact start date - but good contractors are busy contractors!

Purley, September 2018
9.5

New Patio Laid.

Verified Review

TDS removed the old patio slabs, and replaced with Westminster stone paving stones. Due to limited access much of the work was done by hand but the two TDS staff were very professional, being courteous and punctual at all times. We were present for much of the installation and were impressed with the work done, each slab being carefully laid on a full bed of mortar on a very solid base. Some hairline cracks were noticed soon after completion but these were promptly replaced by TDS as soon as they were informed.

Weybridge, December 2017
10

New Patio, Driveway and Lawn

Verified Review

From initial Sales appointment through to completing the works they were brilliant. Would highly recommend. Zed and Ben very tidy clean and respectful.

Guildford, December 2017
10

New Patio Steps and railings.

Verified Review

Jeremy Adams and the two guys that carried out the work were very professional and polite, and just got on with the job, the workmanship was carried out to a very high standard and we are more than happy with the end result. The guys tidied up after every day and kept the site safe. The Patio slabs we chose from Brett look amazing and transformed our Garden. Thanks to Jeremy for his advise on the slabs. We Highly recommend TDS Paving and Landscaping.

Staines Upon Thames, December 2017