Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Monocouche render to front of house.

Verified Review

Finish looks extremely good indeed. Lots of positive comments from neighbours. Tom’s team were always professional/hard working/reliable. An excellent job.

Customer in Reading April 2019
9.5

Rendering.

Verified Review

Tom is very busy and sometimes delayed in replies. However he and his team were very professional and did a great job. We are very pleased.

Customer in Reading February 2019
10

Re-rendering our house.

Superb quality of workmanship. Ultra reliable and did a fantastic job clearing up.

Customer in Reading December 2018
10

Rendering with k- rend a very difficult and awkward raised planter.

Verified Review

Fantastic went over and above to help us recover a bad job by another tradesman. Great finish on a very difficult and awkward area.

Customer in Reading September 2018
10

I am completely happy with he work they carried out.

They were a bit slow in the early stares but once they started the job were very efficient.

Customer in Henley-on-Thames July 2018
10

Removal of pebbledash and re-rendered with Monocouche

Verified Review

The quality of work that Tom and his team produce is brilliant. They re-rendered my old terraced house, which turned out to be a pretty difficult job! They arrived early in the morning and worked diligently the whole day. The job they did was amazing. I would thoroughly recommend Thames Valley Rendering.

Customer in Reading April 2019
10

Rendered back of house.

No comments given.

Customer in Chinnor February 2019
10

Removal of old render and completed monocouching of entire house.

Tom and team were fantastic from start to finish. We are delighted with their work and would highly recommend this company.

Customer in Reading September 2018
10

Rendering of garden walls.

Verified Review

Delighted with quality of work by Tom and his team. Finished product was excellent. Team worked diligently and conscientiously. Highly recommended.

Customer in Rotherfield Greys August 2018
10

Render part of second floor of new build house

Excellent work. Thomas and his team are friendly and skilled. I was particularly impressed with the time taken to cover areas not being rendered.

Customer in Hook June 2018