Customer Reviews (486)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Internal soil drain unblocked

Verified Review

Done efficiently on time and to budget. No problems.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed the drain and found the problem

They are thoroughly useful and I would recommend them

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Unblocked drain/gulley

Verified Review

Attended very quickly - within 45 mins of call. Quick, efficient, courteous. Explained source of problem - showed me using camera/screen. Unblocked very quickly.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Line cracked drain

Verified Review

Work carried out with minimal disturbance. Polite and hard working team who were thorough, professional and very clean in their work. Highly recommended.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clearing of drain and install of lining

We are very pleased with our work carried out to our property and they were very punctual, polite and carried out the works on time, in budget and to a very high standard. We would definitely use The Drain Fixers again and highly recommend them to friends and family.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Relining and drain repairs

Verified Review

Very courteous and professional. Ben and his team used up to date technology and kept me informed on what needed doing and the most cost effective option. I would definitely recommend DrainFixers.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

They used up to date technology to inspect my drains and a blockage. Cleared it well and recommended I have to old pipes relined - which they then did, coming back to ensure it was done well.

Verified Review

Excellent and courteous service.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

New external connection from kitchen drain to main drain

Verified Review

Did what I asked and also checked the main drain pipes

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Re lined drains

Verified Review

Happy with the work

Location: Betchworth
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clear blockages from drain

Verified Review

Quick response. Prompt visit. Professional advice. Quality service.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: February 2021