Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace Facia/Soffits/Guttering and cement in the tiles

The admin side did their job perfectly - kept me up-to-date and answered any queries. The guys (Scot and Kevin) did a fab job. They pointed out any issues/problems that I already knew about. They worked tirelessly to complete the job in all weathers. They fixed tile problems that weren't even their job. Scaffolders were also friendly and did great job too. Good price too!!!

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing all of above

We are so impressed With the work carried out. The guys were polite and very professional. The house looks fabulous and has most certainly improved Kirb appeal We would recommend the Fascia company to anyone in our area thinking of having this work completed. Mark and Sue Swindon

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fascia, Soffits and guttering replacement

Excellent work carried out by a professional team from the outset. Salesman Danny was helpful in sorting out our requirements along with being the initial point of contact. This was then handed over to Tony to manage the actual installation. The lads Curt and Dean, worked in the coldest of the weather but got the work completed. Very happy with this firm and the customer care and support throughout the job.

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Replaced my fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Had 3 companies quote; Fascia Division were the most professional and straightforward. Work was done quickly and efficiently to a high standard. Minimum fuss. The lads tidied everything up afterwards without having to be asked. Very pleased.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Gutters and facias

Verified Review

Very professional team of Lee and Sean. We are very pleased with the work undertaken

Location: Lincs
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Replacement of soffit fascias and guttering

I am very pleased with the service, came when they said and completed the job quickly removing all waste including sweeping up after

Location: DE7
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Had our roofline replaced in Rosewood. Nuthall, Nottinghamshire.

I want to say I had all my roofline replaced around my house in Rosewood Upvc and it looks fabulous!!! I would like to say a Big thankyou to Mark Bettlestone and his team for the Great work from beginning through to finish. Any problems and Mark helps you out straight away. Cheers guys. Mr Singh ,Nuthall, Nottinghamshire.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Soffit, facia and drainage fitted to single storey extension

Verified Review

From the salesman to the managing and fitting, The Facia Division offer an excellent quality product at a good value for money price. No shiny looking plastic here! The job exceeded my expectation and I am overjoyed at how smart my extension looks! The real icing on the cake you could say! I can see that to replace a whole house would be transformative to the appeal of the building. I HIGHLY, recommend this company. Even if the lead time is a bit longer than you want, don't let that put you off using them. The attention to detail is worth waiting for if you desire a really professional...

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Lower front of House shiplap cladding

Verified Review

Very Good Service from start to finish.Simon came out to quote,and gave us good ideas Tony arranged the work,and knew about all the work detail before Dean and Curt arrived to carry out the Work,all this team were very polite,friendly,and helpful. Dean and Curt are very professional,very tidy,and took pride in their work we are very please with the finished result,Thank you We would highly recommend this company to family and friends

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced mock Tudor boards, new render boards, fascias and guttering

Verified Review

Excellent service. Mark spent a lot of timing working on the design upfront to keep the cost down without compromising on the character of the house. It was a big job fitting render boards, replacing old wooden Tudor boards with new PU wood replica and replacing all the fascias, soffits and guttering. The fitters, Sean, Lee, Brian and Dave worked really hard, often late into the evening using work lamps, and kept the site as neat as possible. We are very pleased with the quality of the work and with the outcome - it looks like a new house!

Location: Olney
Reviewed in: December 2020