Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supplied and fitted two new garage door cables

Verified Review

Completed correct first time in less than an hour, and provided a 2 year guarantee on the work. I was really pleased

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Serviced the garage door

He was on time, did it perfectly well, charming chap, used them in 2015 and nothing but praise for them

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of a new roller garage door

Verified Review

Dan and his partner arrived at the time stated and installed our new automatic roller door. They were very clean and efficient and carried out the installation in minimal time. We are very pleased with their workmanship, reasonable charge and professionalism. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repairs to garage door

Verified Review

Daniel was cheerful and courteous from the moment I phoned him for help to the next morning when he arrived on time, carried out a survey and completed the repair. His work only took 45 minutes but was miraculous - we now have a working garage door! The quotation he gave when he first diagnosed the problem was the amount he charged. Definitely on our list should we or others need help in the future.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair to garage door.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced wire and serviced and secured garage door

Verified Review

Very friendly and reliable, Dan knows his stuff. My door was stuck on open. I called Dan that day and he said he would make it secure at the very least. He turned up and fixed it there and then which I was very pleased about. Dan went above and beyond to help and I would definitely use him again if in a pickle.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Old garage door removed, new door fitted.

Verified Review

Expertly carried out in a timely fashion. Clean and tidy. Pleasant people.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Up and over garage door, broken wire

Not the easiest of jobs as this door dropped when trying to open. Professional service and completed very quickly.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Our up and over garage door was broken and jammed in an open position.

We had already booked The Garage Door Man to repair the door, but when it broke completely the repair became more urgent. Daniel visited within 15 minutes of us phoning him. He secured the door, and then returned at the pre arranged time to carry out the repair.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement of cables and spindles

Responded very quickly and did good job of replacing spindles and cables on old Henderson Merlin up and over door. Never worked better.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: January 2021