Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired lock on front door

Very prompt, I needed someone quickly and he came out straight away, he was also very professional.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace locks for old locks which were not working properly

The service was prompt, efficient and polite. Great care was taken to explain the possible options to solve the problems and agree with us the most appropriate solution. Care was also taken to ensure that we were able to easily use the new locks. Five Star service and would definitely recommend.

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

LOCKED OUT

HE WAS VERY FAST IN FIXING MY PROBLEM, WOULD USE HIM AGAIN. FAIRLY GOOD PRICE FOR THE JOB DONE.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Door repaired and new locks fitted

Verified Review

Carl was great from start to finish. Very professional, knows his stuff, reliable and, perhaps most importantly, the kind of person who immediately inspired confidence and trust.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repair and maintenence of front door locks and mechanism.

Carl did a great job of our front door - adjusting door within the frame to close better and adjusted the locks and mechanism to work much more smoothly.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Locksmith for property entry

Verified Review

I have used this company a few times and the service is always fantastic ! The most recent time was an out of hours emergency call to them, and they arrived onsite within 30 minutes and completed the job promptly . Brilliant communication, friendly staff and great price ! We would not use anyone else now.

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New mortice lock fitted

Verified Review

Excellent and speedy service

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New lock on door fitted

Verified Review

Took his time to ensure job done properly.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Reconfigured handles on patio door and fitted sash jammers.

Both company and Carl were very helpful. Work comprised of two different jobs, on separate days. 1st: alignment of existing handles meant I was unable to add any additional security to my French doors. Carl reconfigured handles which allowed me to fit a patlock to the doors giving me piece of mind. 2nd: two days later was to fit sash jammers to same doors enhancing security.

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removed aluminium framed access door. Re-assembled lock assembly. Put in a new chassis.

Verified Review

Always gives 100%. Extremely obliging. Very knowledge and professional. Very customer focused and super to deal with. Would whole heartedly recommend.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: January 2021