Customer Reviews (704)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sort out a key stuck in the lock

Verified Review

Excellent prompt professional service, replaced the lock and supplied 8 new keys. He realigned the door too and now the lock works better than it has for ages, very happy.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Check locks and realign door, so that it would lock properly.

Verified Review

Andy was polite and helpful, explaining in detail, what he felt the problem was and how he could solve it. Once everything was agreed he carried out the work efficiently. He made sure we were confident with locking the door and gave tips on how to make it a simpler, more effective process.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To install a door security chain and security attachment.

Excellent service, Cheryl was extremely helpful offering very good advice. Will fitted the items professionally and offered good advice. I would thoroughly recommend their services, very prompt and efficient. Regards.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Changing our locks on the front door and replacing the handles

Verified Review

I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received starting with Cheryl who took my call to the locksmith (sorry didnt get a name). I called in the morning and by the afternoon it was all done! Excellant service and reasonable prices. Will definitely recommend.

Location: CM77
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Supplied and fitted marine grade locks for garden gates at front and back of house.

Verified Review

Good quality work

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removing a key and improving the lock.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick and punctual. Carl was very polite and did a great job.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Repair locks on French windows

Verified Review

A tricky job - but the work was a success and the French doors are now opening and closing easily and locking perfectly.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New lock

Verified Review

Lock was fitted by Will quickly and perfectly

Location: SS1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement gearbox on UPVC french doors, door realignment and adjustment.

Verified Review

Fantastic customer service, fast friendly and extremely helpful. Andy quickly identified the problem with the locking gear mechanism though wasn't satisfied until he had addressed the root cause of the failing to avoid a repeat fault down the line! Not only did he replace the lock, he also rectified an issue that has been present with the doors and causing me many issues since moving in to the property. Cannot recommend the Lock father highly enough. Great service and extremely competent.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Changing front and back door lock

Verified Review

Excellent service, would highly recommend. As well as changing the locks, fixed an issue left behind my door installers when he could have just left it as it was. Will use again.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: July 2021