Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Fixed door lock, adjusted door

Excellent service, very helpful chaps

Chelmsford, October 2020
10

Stuff door lock that occasionally wouldn’t open

Verified Review

I don’t often leave reviews but I was so impressed by Karl. He contacted me back straight away after I posted on the checkatrade web site he asked me questions about the problem with my lock and offered to do a video call to save me a call out charge. I explained the problem and we agreed a time for him to come round. He was at my house on time on time as agreed. He had a look at the mechanism on my door and knew the fault. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He then ordered the part that was needed and made a fix on the door so that we wouldn’t be left locked in. First class Service

Chelmsford, October 2020
10

LOCKED OUT AND GOT ME BACK. CHANGE INSIDE DOOR AND INSTALLED A THUMB TURN

EXCELLENT SERVICE. ENGINEER WAS HELPFUL INFORMATIVE AND CAME UP WITH A SOLUTION FOR ME AS I HAVE LOCKED MYSELF OUT 3 TIMES NOW. VERY PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY PLEASED WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Leigh-on-Sea, October 2020
10

Opening house, advising on safty, replacing + lock.

Superb service. I locked myself out - they confirmed price and time on phone and were here very fast. Excellent service.

Westcliff-on-Sea, October 2020
10

Adjusted gate hinges + repositioned keep on wall. Drilled new holes.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Billericay, October 2020
10

Accidental locking of door to an 'ensuite' - door lock freed

Verified Review

Very quick response to our call, and work carried out within 15 minutes, including a helpful suggested modification to the closure. Courteous and friendly.

Colchester, October 2020
10

Front door realigned

Verified Review

Carl was excellent in his job performance at all times.Took time to explain whatever was Required he finished I locked and unlocked the door a few times to my satisfaction overall he was exemplary in working.

Basildon, October 2020
10

Front Door Lock changed as broken

Our front door lock broke as we were leaving the house on a Saturday - we couldn't lock it or reopen it and were locked out. Called them up after checking reviews and Carl arrived quicker than expected and did a fantastic job getting us back in and fixing the issue so quickly. Would highly recommend and paid the quoted price. Have never used a locksmith before but would recommend this company and impressed with the price for an emergency call out on a Saturday. Thank you!

Wickford, October 2020
10

Lock change

Verified Review

Good service

Wickford, October 2020
10

Service and door lock openened.

Very good service, excellent communication. Tips given to keep door in good order.

Chelmsford, September 2020