Customer Reviews (754)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lock change

Verified Review

Very quick and efficient service. It was a non-urgent request, but he still turned up the same day. Explained everything he was doing and work finished to a great standard. Really friendly and excellent communication. Thanks!

Location: CM9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement locks for front and back doors

Verified Review

Excellent ,so prompt ,polite ,helpful service .Thank you so much .I think your name is carl?

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing the lock and handles of an upvc front door.

Verified Review

Great service. Prompt service. Gentleman called to give a time of arrival which was actually before booked time. Work carried out to a high standard. Offered useful advice and literature on front door security and even had free key rings to boot. Really impressed with the service and will highly recommend.

Location: SS11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace 4locks

Verified Review

Very good service

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Changed front door lock

Verified Review

Really happy with the work carried out was a very helpful and nice guy. Cleaned up all sorted recommend

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Locked out with key in the lock inside

Verified Review

Quick time in turning up, split second in gaining entry, Very nice and polite gentleman

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace door lock barrels on two locks same door.

Verified Review

Excellent service, the price was a shock, very, very expensive. Not sure I will return.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Repair to yale lock

Verified Review

A very pleasant and agreeable chap did the work quickly and did all that I asked of him ,would recommend this company.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.67

Left a key in the other side of the door and locked myself out

Verified Review

Fantastic service, I called and described my problem, said I had my baby with me and they sent someone over within 40 minutes (they had said 30-40 so completely accurate). Not an unreasonable price either. Polite, quick and friendly service, made sure we were both safely inside. Would definitely recommend and use again (but hopefully not!)

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Lock replacement, up call doors

Verified Review

Great service, fast and thorough. Highly recommended.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: April 2022