Customer Reviews (1073)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed Log burner

Verified Review

Excellent service, everything completed in timely manner. Very polite and helpful and able to advice around the project.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Two log fires installed

Verified Review

Fast efficient quote,reasonably priced.Installed two log fires very quick and very professionally including granite bases.Highly recommended by far the best chimney sweep.We had so far 3 properties done by this company and wouldn't change it.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Sweeping chimney

Verified Review

Very reliable, good time keeping left the job nice and clean and tidy true professional would recommend him to anyone.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Chimney in front room

Verified Review

Arrived well in time. Completed job well with no mess created to my room. Very thorough and professional. Even checked my carbon monoxide monitor to ensure safe and in full working order. Would definitely recommend the old Victorian chimney sweep….. a traditional method with new appliances to ensure no mess. Much appreciated!

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Annual chimney sweep

Verified Review

Excellent, as always.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Add cowls and sweep two chimneys

Verified Review

On time. Excellent job. Left area spotless.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Installation of woodburner

Verified Review

Good professional job. No mess. Accurate estimate and timekeeping. Courteous tradesmen. Highly recommend.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clean 2 chimnies

Verified Review

Very clean, punctual and friendly service. I do not hesitate to recommend Old Victoria

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Installing Woodburning stove and Chimney liner

Verified Review

Excellent Job! Lovely warm house now. Thank you.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sweep our chimney

Excellent service, very thorough, helpful and friendly. We definitely recommend.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: November 2021