Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pruning Cherry Tree

Verified Review

The Urban Surgeons came recommended. They have carried out two excellent jobs for us, the pruning of a magnolia and cherry tree, which now look great. They are very knowledgeable, a very pleasant team, and carried out the work very efficiently, clearing up as they went along. Would certainly recommend them.

Worthing, September 2020
10

Fir tree branch felling

Verified Review

Very polite and professional, very reasonable price, the clearing up was excellent, it didn't even look like I'd had any work done.

Worthing, August 2020
10

Removal of conifer

Verified Review

We have used Urban Surgeons before and would not hesitate in recommending them. Very knowledgeable, tidy and friendly. Thank you

Pulborough, June 2020
10

Large conifer and oak deduction

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work Tom and his crew did. Oak tree looks beautiful. Very tidy and nothing was too much trouble. Recommended to my neighbours and they also used urban surgeons. Again very tidy.

Pulborough, May 2020
10

Trees and bushes trimmed

Verified Review

Tom and his team did a fantastic job. He was very friendly and reliable. The work they did was excellent, very happy indeed. I highly recommend them.

Hove, May 2020
10

Removed a palm tree and another tree stump

Verified Review

Tom and his team did a fantastic job and were really tidy and polite, I would recommend them to anyone

Worthing, August 2020
10

Cutting down of overgrown willow tree

Verified Review

We have used Tom and his team before. They were absolutely amazing from start to finish. A team of 4 turned up to take down a very large willow tree. They were very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and all worked hard to get the job done. Everything was cleared up at the end to a high standard and taken away. I was blown away by their dedication and professionalism. Would highly recommend Tom and his team.

Worthing, July 2020
10

Cleared old trees and tough ivy and roots

Verified Review

Cleared an area of dead trees and roots to ground level and left a clear, root and weed free area for me. Excellent job carried out by professionals. Very please with the result.

Worthing, June 2020
10

Removal of hawthorn tree and grinding of stumps

Tom and his team arrived on time and carried out the complete works required in a timely fashion with precision and manner. The standard of work was first class and left the garden in a clean and tidy condition. I thoroughly recommend anyone who is considering tree surgery in the future to put them at the top of the list.

Worthing, May 2020
10

Eucalyptus tree chopped down to ground level very tall and thick trunk

Verified Review

Very good customer service from initial contact through to booking work. Tom's staff arrived prepared for the job punctual polite and all safety and equipment to hand. Worked for several hours to complete the job showing respect for our property throughout. Outstanding job and will definitely recommend and use for the future. Thank you.

Lancing, May 2020