Customer Reviews (57)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair of roof terrace door, sealing of any associated rainwater leaks and make good redecoration.

Verified Review

Ela and her team were very efficient and diligent in investigating and repairing a leaking roof terrace door that appeared during a protracted period of heavy rainfall. The quality of work and smoothness of communication was excellent. I would therefore recommend Thunder Electrical for their general building services and would use them again for similar work.

Location: SE1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Faulty socket

Very efficient and friendly service, thank you!

Location: WD25
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Electrics for a new residentila building

Ela and Jacek are very polite, professional and available people. Thunder is that kind of Company that gets things done! I look forward to working with them again

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Supply and replacing extractor fans in kitchen and bathroom

Great work carried out, I can't recommend this company enough. They were great and helpful. I do have more work for them and happy to pass their details on. Only Thunder responded out of 3 companies on here. Ela is very helpful and sourced both my extractor fans and checked I was happy with all suggestions. The installer was very polite/professional, mask on and shoes off at the door (without even asking). He covered all surfaces to stop dirt and germs (covid times) He was very thorough and checked everything with me that it was working. His kept his tools /equipment tidy and out of the way.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Complete re wire to a property conversion into two separate apartments

This company runs a very sleek service - above all, there knowledge, advise and the end result is extremely professional! - all staff are hard working courteous and very professional ! I would recommend the guys to anyone - I make this statement in my capacity as a designer, property developer for over 35 years ...

Location: WB2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Hanging blinds, large artwork and large mirror

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service - on time, efficient, professional and so lovely to work with. Really impressed. Thank you so much Thunder Electrical look forward to working with you again

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.75

Repair and renew led lights in kitchen.

Very responsive and professional outfit that seem well organised and efficient. I'll certainly use them again!

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New distribution boxes, earthing, new connection to mains and EICR certification.

Excellent inspection and quote prior to works, work carried out thoroughly and kept fully informed as work progressed.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Fitting 2 new plug sockets.

Brilliant work done! Really easy to organise and reasonable price for great quality work. Also, a pleasure dealing with the team - will definitely be using again.

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installing multiple lights and appliances on a number of our projects

The team at Thunder Electrical are an absolute delight. Their electricians are extremely professional and their work ethic is second to none. I have had the pleasure of working with this company on a number of our projects and all have run smoothly and efficiently. No job is too big or small and their can do attitude is extremely refreshing.

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: January 2021