Customer Reviews (68)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
1

Not paid

Verified Review

Hi, I am writing here as im not sure whether my last support request is still valid. Long story short I have worked for thunder and didnt get paid. I took them to small court and they got CCJ by default for not responding in time however they managed to request for a hearing and whole thing was put on hold. I have spoken with someone from your team and I was told that if I provide some evidence you will help me out. As they didnt attend the hearing their application was dissmied and ccj is in place. I have letters proving that so please reply to my email and I will send them to you

Location: N3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Finding fault on circuit

Verified Review

Reliable, thorough, professional and reasonably priced, would definitely recommend or use again in the future.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Several electricall repairs around the house and installment of new lights and plugs

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient service. Would recommend.

Location: WD7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Painting

Verified Review

Excellent work as always! Thunder are efficient, friendly, clean and tidy.

Location: NW1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fixing switch

Verified Review

Excellent as always from Ela and Jacek - very efficient, thoughtful, thorough and well priced. 10/10 will use again :)

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Electrical services

Verified Review

Reliable, friendly service.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rewire, Spotlights, Electric underfloor heating etc

Verified Review

Great Team. Fully professional. 5 ?

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Lights installation

Verified Review

Jacek and Chris did an amazing job installing the downlights at our property. They kept the area clean each day after they completed days work.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.67

Full house installation

Verified Review

Proffesional, reasonable price, good quality

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Complete repaint of a two-bed flat

Verified Review

Ela's team were fantastic. They did a great job, and worked extra hours to make sure the job got finished when I had to get back into the flat earlier than they expected. They pulled out all the stops, and kept me informed all the way. I will definitely use them again, and thoroughly recommend them

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: October 2021