Customer Reviews (391)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service clean and tidy work wouldn`t know they had been in to work

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Extractor fan tube in loft rerouted through fascia.

Verified Review

The engineer arrived on time and the necessary work was completed with no fuss and to a good standard. We are very happy with everything.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing boiler and associated works

The engineers carried out a very professional job over two days and were most efficient and left everything tidy. They even managed to give us heat after the first day. They also had to replace a very corroded immersion element and did so without damaging the tank, which was a possibility. This company has a really good team of likeable engineers and the admin staff are very good at keeping in touch with clear estimates and appointment dates. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement boiler and new gas supply pipe

Verified Review

Following problems with our gas boiler and the discovery of an undersized gas supply pipe, Crouchers provided a competitive estimate for replacement and, despite being very busy, arranged for the work to be undertaken as early as possible. The engineers attended on the due date and worked hard to ensure that we had heating overnight before returning the following day to fully commission the new boiler. Upon completion, the site was left clean and tidy so I can highly recommend Crouchers as providing high quality, professional plumbing work.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing an old boiler and up grading old gas pipes

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fit a new kitchen tap

Verified Review

Once again an excellent service by Barry. I do recommend this Company. Thank you

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Warm air boiler repaired.

Verified Review

We were very pleased with how quickly someone got to us. Our boiler needed a new part, but the engineer still managed to get it going again. He returned the following week, so as to fit the new part, and all is well.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased with new boiler. Tim fitted me in few days before Christmas so I would not be cold as had no heating. Outstsnding customet service, the two young guys who arrived, and especially Patric who worked all 3 days who was very polite, patient and a real pleasure to have in my home. Neat and tidy work. Fully recomend crouchers.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New boiler and programmer fitted

Verified Review

Very efficient explained what he would be doing engineer very pleasant cleaned up after install. Would highly recommend.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Service of warm air boiler and water tank.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, appliances serviced and everything left tidy. All good.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: October 2021