Customer Reviews (371)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repeat and Service of Boiler

Verified Review

Work was carried out quickly and efficiently, would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: LE10
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Tim got our lounge radiator back working today which had been out of use for a long time. It ended up being quite a complex job having to go under floor boards and find/fix pipes etc but his attitude was cheery, relaxed, friendly, positive and nothing was too much trouble.

Verified Review

Tim is clearly a skilled and experienced plumber but he also enjoys helping his customers and giving them the best service possible. That was clear today.

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Service boiler, bleed radiators

Verified Review

Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Very pleased to have chosen Tim for the job. He also patiently and clearly explained some queries I had which was very helpful and will improve the efficiency of my boiler.

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

I value Tim highly. He has helped me out since 2013. He is the sort of workman that people dream about - courteous, effective and efficient. I have recommended him to friends and they really appreciate him too.

Location: Burbage
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fix plumbing leak

Verified Review

I couldn't asked for a better customer service. Came on same day as call and fixed the leak with minimum fuss and disruption.

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Service boiler

Verified Review

Efficient and extremely knowledgable about his trade,Tim is a very pleasant person who came into my home during lockdown and followed the social distancing for a safe visit!I felt he went beyond with the service as he replaced a washer which he found had a tiny leak on it.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler service/ fault diagnosis

Tim was quick to respond to initial enquiry and turned up at the time agreed. He got straight to work and was informative and friendly, spotting the fault very quickly. He completed the service with good advice and and charged competitively. Highly recommended.

Location: LE10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler service and repaired pressure issues

Verified Review

I am very happy with Tim's work. I contacted him late on Weds eve and he replied straightaway saying he would be happy to take a look at our boiler on Friday morning. He turned up on time and was very polite and courteous. Very professional and definitely knows what he is doing. He explained in detail what the issues were and how he resolved them. He showed me the faulty part and had a replacement part on his van so he didnt even have to go away and come back. He was done within the hour. Great service will definitely use Tim again.

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service

Arrived on time, job completed, very clean and tidy.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replaced old style boiler with modern system boiler and large capacity hot water tank.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the quality of the work undertaken. Tim and his colleague came across as very knowledgeable and designed an excellent system for my house. They were both very hard working. I feel the price was very fair and that I have had good value for money. Significantly cheaper than my other quote.

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: September 2020