Customer Reviews (386)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Very impressed with the quick response and service from Top Cat Pest Control. Steve explained everything thoroughly and reassured me of any follow up procedures if necessary. I would definitely recommend using this company.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Pest control for garden flat

Verified Review

Really good experience all round. Got the job done in 2 visits across 4 weeks, 3rd visit all clear! They gave me top tips for future proofing in which I carried out myself, im sure if you asked they would be able to help here too. Was a top bloke too and pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend. Pete

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Top Cat Pest Control to Wanstead. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2017. Top Cat Pest Control specialise in Pest/Vermin Control services.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rats in loft

Verified Review

Great service. Our treatment was over 3 appointments. Steve was on time for each one, and was incredibly professional, experienced, and knowledgeable, and even went the extra mile in trying to find out how the rats were getting in. Very reassuring given how worried we were about the problem. Wouldn't hesitate to use Top Cat again.

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Ants removal

Verified Review

I am very pleased with Top Cat Pest Control. Rob has arrived the same day I called, as some things have changed in his schedule, which was amazing. He has done a great job setting up the traps for the ants, and looks like they are working. It was great that he was wearing shoe protectors, to prevent bringing any dirt into the house. Would highly recommend

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removing a wasps nest

Verified Review

Very professional, very friendly and very competent

Location: E11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Mice

Verified Review

Great service from Rob who turned up early on all three visits explained clearly what action he was taking and gave great advice re proofing

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Mice infestation

Verified Review

The man attending my property was so understanding and went above and beyond to reassure me that he would stop the infestation and he did . Filled hole's and checked thoroughly all around my home blocking every hole. If I was ever to have a problem with pests again they would definitely be my first call. Entirely grateful customer here. Thank you so much

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Identify location of fly nest(s) and assist with removal of annual issue

Verified Review

Rob visited on Tuesday and we discussed the issue we were having. He then returned early the next day, as he was fully booked during normal working hours, to help deal with the issue. A thoroughly nice chap too

Location: TN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rats in the house.

Verified Review

Steve was amazing. He was so helpful and friendly. Explained everything clearly and was so efficient. Very happy he got rid of the rats for us!

Location: E11
Reviewed in: April 2022