Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

We had a potential wasp nest. We had a very friend and efficient person come in. He had a look around at the back whilst it was raining which makes the job more difficult. He could have easily left but he stayed and managed to find the entry point and treat the nest. Very happy with the service.

Croydon, October 2020
10

Mouse removal

Verified Review

Excellent job, easy to work with and super helpful.

Beckenham, October 2020
10

Pest control of the house

Verified Review

Although I never leave reviews I had to this time. I used Top Cat Pest Control and I could not have been more happy with the service that Steve gave. He was early on all visits, extremely informative, efficient, patient and more importantly he was incredibly professional. Should I have a definitely use Top cat pest control again and recommend solely because of the of the work Steve did.

London, September 2020
10

Elimination of rodents

Verified Review

Excellent, efficient service, very professional, I would highly recommend Steve

Coulsdon, September 2020
10

Pest control to deal with mice infestation

Steve from Top Cats came to my flat on 3 occasions and dealt with my mice problem efficiently and in a friendly manner at all times. Brilliant!

London, September 2020
10

Treatment and advice regarding mice in kitchen and cellar

Verified Review

Steve visited three times over a 3 week period, put down bait and advised on proofing against further visitors. The issues had been resolved by the time of his second visit. We were very pleased with his work.

London, October 2020
10

Destruction of wasp nest

Verified Review

Phoned and operative on site within 10 minutes - nest identified and gone within 20 minutes. Could not possibly have been any more efficient if he had lived on site!!! In fairness I happened to catch him traveling between existing jobs and his route took him past our door but even so he did respond and fit us in. Normally I think waiting a few hours would have been both more likely and reasonable. But whichever way you look at this it was stellar service.

Croydon, September 2020
10

Mice

Verified Review

Knows what they are talking about good at their job

Bromley, September 2020
10

For mice

Verified Review

Steve is reliable and friendly. Easy to talk to and does a thorough job. Will have him back if needed. Excellent worker and trustworthy.

Croydon, September 2020
10

Investigated rat problem, put poison and followed up

Verified Review

Steve was very thorough when looking into the possible entry points, ensured poison was put down in all accessible areas, was very informative and came back to check on progress.

London, September 2020