Customer Reviews (64)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Flat roof replacement

Verified Review

The workmen arrived when they said and carried out the work as specified. Cleared all old materials and was very friendly explaining works as they were carrying it out. Overall impressed with the prompt efficient friendly service.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Re-roof garage and porch and ancillary works

Verified Review

Knowledgable, reliable, punctual and very competent contractor. Wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again, if the need arises.

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repaired damaged and leaking roof space.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Honest and reliable gentlemen, from the first call to request advice, to the work being carried out and to completing payment. Amazing service all round, would highly recommend Top Job Roofing.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Stripped and replaced rear flat roof and lead roof coverings

Verified Review

We phoned Top Job Roofing in an emergency as the rain had come through our kitchen ceiling, after a nights heavy rain. A roofer was sent within the hour to investigate and carry out a temporary repair and report back to his boss. The temporary repair was good, and the following week the men arrived to complete the replacement of the rear flat roof. It was difficult to know exactly what was required, Our house is very old and the kitchen is a rear elevation, part tiled, part flat roof. Very complicated. A nice neat job was done and we were very happy about the price charged.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

A new roof with insulation, new facias, soffits and guttering

The roofing team worked hard in a professional and efficient manner. It was finished to a good standard. The right tiles were chosen so that the final result matched my neighbours and is pleasing to the eye.

Location: Stanmore
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Full reroof

Verified Review

Tony and his team did a full reroof for us of over 200 square metres involving pitched dormers, valleys and gulleys. The work took around four weeks and his team were polite, hardworking and good to have around. Thank you!

Location: WD7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing the garage roof and some guttering.

Verified Review

My parents have used Top Job Roofing in the past and have been very happy with their work so asking them to quote for replacing my garage roof was an obvious choice. Tony who came to quote was polite and professional as always and very helpful with advice too. Ian and his colleague who actually did the work were polite and professional too. They were always on time and kept me informed as the work progressed. They were friendly and tidied up when they left. I’ve now got a dry garage with an excellent new roof at a reasonable price!

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof repairs - chimney removal

Verified Review

Tony and the team did a great job, very easy to deal with and helpful throughout. High standard of work - would use again if needed.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New soakers fitted, extra lead flashing added, some pointing as required

Verified Review

Investigation and required work carried out professionally. Photos taken to show current problem, a repair solution explained and agreed. Post repair photos taken and shared showing all work carried out. Very helpful, professional and good humoured tradesmen, the weather was pretty bad on and off torrential rain but work completed as promised.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repalcement roof

Verified Review

I find it hard to speak highly enough of the recent work that Top Job Roofing carried out on my property. The whole job went as smooth as clockwork, from the visit to assess the work required all the way through to completion of the work - which was carried out on budget and ahead of schedule. The team who carried out the works were always punctual, friendly and took care to ensure that the property was left in a clean and tidy fashion once the work was completed. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to recommend them to anyone in need of roofworks.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: November 2020