Customer Reviews (189)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Alarm service and replacement of internal batteries on tremblers

Verified Review

Prompt service from original installer

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To updte existing CCTV cameras

Verified Review

Steve returned my call very quickly despite working in France and arranged to visit and discuss work needed. He turned up on time discussed options, He returned next day and fitted new cameras and box and patiently worked through some teething problems. In all I found Steve polite, knowledgeable and professional and will have no reservations in recommending him and his company to my family and friends.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting of CCTV cameras

Verified Review

Very professional, personable and efficient. Got on with the job straightaway and helped set up the system on our iPads and iPhones, which is easy to configure and use. Very tidy workers. Prompt response after initial query and good communications. Would recommend.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Change sensor box

Verified Review

Great job,very reliable

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Very Responsive

Verified Review

Responded to enquiry, visited and provided a quote within days.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Alarm fitted

Steve was well presented and friendly work was carried out efficiently and he cleared up any mess would definitely recommend him.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New outside alarm box

Verified Review

Work done very professionally, reliable and quickly

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Serviced room detectors

Verified Review

Steve is always really helpful and responsive and happy to come out at short notice. He also gave me loads of useful information about upgrading our security system.

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.33

Faulty connection between house and automatic gate

Verified Review

Steve the electrician was quick in responding to my request for help. He identified the problem and it was fixed within 15 minutes. Will use him again .Thanks

Location: TN3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Service alarm and replace batteries

Verified Review

Excellent service and highly recommended.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: September 2021