Customer Reviews (305)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tidy up very peculiar historic installation of internal telephone wiring.

Verified Review

Dave was very quick to respond and carried out the work cheerfully and to excellent effect. We could not be happier.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Lift and shift of BT external socket

Verified Review

Dave provided a fast and efficient service. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: Alresford
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Moved a telephone socket

Verified Review

Excellent service. Dave very helpful, arrived on time, work done well, very satisfied customer.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Move BT Master Socket

I needed to move a BT master Socket from the kitchen to the lounge. Dave was quick to analyse how he intended to do the job; had a Plan B in case the first option didn't work (which it did!) and completed the job very competently. He knew exactly what to do and how to do it with minimum fuss; and even went the extra mile to replace the socket's casing. Very good communications throughout, from the moment I first contacted Dave, and he isvthoroughly good at what he does. I give Dave a 100% recommendation and would definitely use him again.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Wiring in socket for phone and broadband

Dave completed the work quickly and tidily. A genuinely nice guy. Good value for money. Excellent service, thank you!

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New telephone jack blanking 2oh points after hours help

Arrived on time. Neat job with no fuss. Very polite and professional.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Diagnosis of telephone fault/problem

Verified Review

Unable to make incoming and outgoing calls .. BT claimed landline was working OK. Contacted TTS who responded within an hour on a Bank holiday weekend. What a fantastic response!! Dave quickly diagnosed the problem and offered remedial advice. Problem was external to Master Socket and therefore a BT problem. Dave was unable to proceed further and amazingly he refused any payment for his help, advice and call out. Would confidently recommend Dave Clark of Total Telephone Services (Basingstoke).

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Relocate Master telephone Socket and Run External Ethernet to garden room

Verified Review

No hesitation in recommending Dave. He came quickly to price the job and provide advice on our requirements. Job was done to a very good standard within our preferred timescale.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Move phone cables

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Very professional

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Re located phone line to be wired on outside of house and into study and new socket and fitter

Dave was friendly, polite and respectful. He did a quick and very tidy job so we were Happy Customers.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2021