Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Corksol spray cork installation

We could not fault Lee and the team from start to finish, Lee arrived on time as he said he would and stayed in contact through quotation right through to completion he even checked in a week later. Lee and the team really have a passion for the cork render and it shows through so glad we chose them and would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends in the future

Location: DN21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

GRP roof

Verified Review

The company was highly professional from the very first point of contact. Total trades provided us with a quote for a new GRP roof and trims as ours was in an extremely bad condition and was leaking. On the day, the team was fantastic. They arrived on time, was friendly and polite, took their boots off when indoors, and tidied up at the end of each day. Once the job was complete, they took away all the old felt and timber to dispose of, and left us with a brand new watertight roof with a 20 year guarantee. We are extremely pleased with the whole process, and would highly recommend Total Trades

Location: HU8
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Removal of a supporting wall, to extend from kitchen to dining area.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, protected all our kitchen area and flooring before starting and cleaned up well after. Organised everything including building regulations and inspections. Nice friendly team to have around.

Location: DN14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Advisory

Verified Review

Lee was extremely knowledgeable and helped problem solve an issue with condenin my property.

Location: Chard
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Bespoke wall coverings.

Excellent service.

Location: Goole
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

Remove chimney, open dividing wall, replace electrics, fit lift hatch and steps, plaster, fit skirtings.

Very good communication. Work to excellent standard, good time-keeping.

Location: DN2
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Removal of chimney breast, steel lintel, re-plaster and breakfast bar.

Verified Review

Brilliant builder. Great workmanship.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Ridge tiles replaced and full dry ridge done

Verified Review

Great team, excellent timekeeping, did a good job of putting dry ridge tiles on. Would highly recommend and would use again

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Remove two trees and treat stumps

Very quick between quote and doing the job. Very efficient and professional in their work. All done in 2.5 hours. They certainly did a good job removing the trees, not easy as there is no close vehicular access, just left with a bit of sawdust to sweep up.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Roofing Repairs to Commercial Buildings

Verified Review

We have used Lee and his team a few times now to complete a number of roof repairs and brickwork repair to a few of our commercial buildings. Lee kept us fully informed on the works, start and completion dates, showing evidence of work completed and invoiced as per the quotation. I would recommend Total Trades

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: January 2020