Customer Reviews (288)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Decorating the kitchen, including skimming the ceiling.

Verified Review

Brilliant job as usual! Friendly, reliable, clean and the kitchen looks great. Thank you Terry and George.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repainting front and back of house

Verified Review

Terry and George completed all work in a timely and professional manner and to a high standard of workmanship. They did a great job repainting the front and back of the house and replacing a gate. They were incredibly clean and tidy throughout the job and were both very friendly, polite and approachable. Would highly recommend.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

TR Building Contractors Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Staines-upon-Thames specialising in Roofing services.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Heating tap on the shower was broken

Terry was great turned up on time was super helpful! Made some good suggestions and fixed the shower so it will work until we get a new one. Very polite and tidy, we will definitely use him again

Location: T
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Fixed the roof

Verified Review

Terry was very efficient and reasonably priced. He was also to complete the work straight away and provided photos of the work as I was unable to see the roof, which was a nice added touch.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Decorating kitchen

Verified Review

Great job as usual. Proffessional, reliable, clean, friendly service and always at a reasonable cost.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

A Kitchen, Bathroom, replumbed, made good after a rewire and repaired plasterwork throughout.

Verified Review

As ever Terry did a great job, he is both our trusted works advisor and builder. Over 7 weeks Terry refurbished a Kitchen, Bathroom, replumbed, made good after a rewire and repaired plasterwork throughout the house. He also made a full repair of the gable end of the roof, members of the public have three times asked me for his details as they were so impressed with the quality of the work. We are very pleased and will using him again.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing kitchen tap

Whenever we need any work doing, Terry is always our first port of call. He is very professional, always does a good job, and leaves everything clean and tidy after the work is finished. He recently replaced our kitchen tap and we're very happy with the result. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending him.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Gutters and general building work

Verified Review

As ever Terry did a great job, he is both our trusted works advisor and builder. On this occasion Terry helped make our ‘fixer upper’ both livable and safe, ahead of further works we be commissioning from him in 2021. This included; Rehanging the doors, cleaning and repairing guttering, making part of the roof safe and watertight ahead of further works in January. The list is endless but we were very pleased and will be seeing Terry again soon.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Decorating

The work was carried out very well. I am very pleased it.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: December 2020