Customer Reviews (443)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bee removal

Verified Review

Bees safely removed and relocated by knowledgeable professionals. Neat and tidy work.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Treating a wasp nest

Verified Review

We have a granddaughter who has an allergy to wasp and bee stings. Therefore, it was critical to have this nest in our roof killed off quickly and effectively. Daren was brilliant. Quick to respond to our need, turned up when he said he would, did the job speedily and efficiently with a no fuss. Clean and tidy - a cheerful bloke and a sensible price. We would certainly call him again.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To get rid of wasps

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient service and very reasonably priced.

Location: SO24
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Bee nest assessment in our Grade 2 house

Verified Review

Daren George really knows his stuff about bees. We have decided following his assessment not to remove the bees which have taken up residence in our house. He is articulate, knowledgeable and friendly.

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Live removal of two colonies of bees from under a flat roof

Verified Review

Daren did a super job with a tricky situation - we had two colonies of bees in the flat roof part of our house. It is an unusual flat roof design and this had caused a previous bee removal expert to give up on the job. Daren identified a roofing company that could help. He co-ordinated closely with them to ensure that he could safely remove a section of the roof to get the bees out and they could restore that part of the roof when he was done. At the same time he made sure the right choices were being made to keep costs down without impacting the quality of the work.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal Of wasps

Verified Review

Excellent and promt servive. We have been using tpc for removal of moles and wasps for several years and always received prompt and efficient service

Location: SO24
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Wasp nest in roof

Verified Review

Daren responded to my call very promptly and successfully treated the nest.

Location: SO24
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Removal of bees nest

Verified Review

Excellent work in very difficult circumstances. Daren was super clear about how to approach the task and very keen to ensure a good job was done. Would highly recommend

Location: RG20
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Live honey bee removal

Verified Review

Very nice job: elegant reinstatement of brickwork and all cleaned and tidied up. A pleasure to have Daren George and crew handle the matter.

Location: SO24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To get rid of vermin in the roof space

Verified Review

Daren is an expert in the field of pest control. Squirrels are notoriously difficult to deal with; other pest control companies will usually tell you this and just want to leave poison down. Daren was able to deal with our squirrel and mouse problems using his knowledge of the species and traditional methods. At the forefront of his working is to deal humanely but efficiently with the animals. He was very clear about costs. In our case we had a large infestation so he had to make several visits. In future, if the same problem arises we will always use Daren. He is also an expert on bees.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: May 2022