Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Darren has treated many wasps nests and other pests for me. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and reliable. He is also very considerate and protective of the environment and nature around. I would highly recommend.

Customer in Alresford August 2020
9.75

Live bee removal including scaffolding and brickwork

Verified Review

Removing the large swarm of bees was a difficult task which other pest control companies were unable or unwilling to do. The work was done to a high standard. Daren's communications were excellent - he always kept me informed about what was going on. He was very accessible and when he said he would phone me back he always did so.

Customer in Winchester July 2020
10

Two hornet nests exterminated26

Verified Review

Excellent service, Daren is always extremely helpful and responds quickly to any urgent requests.

Customer in Winchester June 2020
10

Carry out survey and treat one wasp nest, where wasp attack reported

Verified Review

Courteous and efficient, no problems

Customer in Alresford June 2020
10

Treatment of wasps’ nest

Verified Review

Very efficient, speedy and professional service with high standard of safety.

Customer in Winchester June 2020
9.75

Live removal of honey bees from house roof space

Verified Review

The live honey bee removal took 1 day; scaffolding was erected earlier and removed later. All went according to plan and it's great that the bees will survive. Also interesting to see through the Flir camera exactly where the bees were located and how large the hive had developed. Daren is a nice chap and we would definitely ask for his help again, whenever necessary.

Customer in Alresford July 2020
10

Moles

Verified Review

I had 5 traps down for six months, caught nothing. Kept moving them as new molehills appeared. Lawn looked like the Somme. I removed all the traps before Daren came. Daren put his traps down and caught 3 moles in less than a week. Its about knowing in which runs to put them!! No mole hills since.

Customer in Eastleigh July 2020
10

Elimination of Indian Meal Moth and Carpet Beetle

Very knowledgeable and thorough in their work. Honest and hard working. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Customer in Basingstoke June 2020
10

Wasp nests removed

Excellent job as always. Daren is very professional and very friendly.

Customer in Alresford June 2020
10

Mole removal

Verified Review

As always, Daren was very responsive and the mole removal was quick and efficient. Highly recommended

Customer in Liphook June 2020