Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reduction of Bay tree

Verified Review

As always Darren has done a great job - very satisfied and would highly recommend

Location: Diss
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Taking branches of a large oak tree, cutting the wood up, piling the cut wood up

Verified Review

Very skilled in doing the job, my tree looks 'happier' too without the branches. Both men pleasant to have around, some of the wood chunks could have been cut smaller than they were left

Location: Halesworth
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Difficult and complicated tree felling between a lake and river

Verified Review

Excellent work in difficult conditions.Will use them again without doubt.

Location: Attleborough
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Removed spruce, ground stump,pruned 2 birch, reduced ash

Verified Review

Very happy with work

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Tree Chipping and stump work

Verified Review

Great work today- Exactly as we wanted. Very efficient and arrived exactly when he said he would. Very pleased with the work! Thank you so much Darren!

Location: Eye
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Tree surgery

Verified Review

Excellent job and pleasure to work with.

Location: Harleston
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Tree surgery work to three trees

Verified Review

Very straightforward to deal with. We looked at various trees together and Darren undertook work that was needed without trying to sell services for work that might not be necessary. His practical "live and let live approach" appealed greatly - we don't like to take trees down if it is not essential.

Location: Thetford
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Pollard a huge weeping willow and reshape a walnut tree that had been badly pruned by electricity board

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Darren and his team. They worked hard through pouring rain and kept tidying as they worked. They left the garden clear of all the tree prunings and were cheerful and polite. I am really pleased with the end result and feel it was great value for money

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Stump Removal

Verified Review

A very polite and professional service. Excellent work will definitely use again.

Location: Harleston
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Reduce Cherries, Sorbus Pine Tree, Reduce and Shape Hawthornes, Fell Hazel, Reduce Hedge, Remove limbs off Plum Tree

Verified Review

Tree Menders arrived early morning, they double checked before commencing work what was needed to be done. They were all very polite, and tidied up as they went along. I can not fault the service, from the time they came out to do the quote to time they have finished the job. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone who has trees and hedging which is completely out of hand. Very knowledgeable and they do what is right for tree, which is very important. 100% recommend them.

Location: Harleston
Reviewed in: January 2021