Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Trees and high shrubs pruned and cut back

Verified Review

As always totally reliable knowledgable and so helpful and caring.

Location: Harleston
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clearing three trees and grinding out the stumps

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job, Darren was a pleasure to deal with and I am thrilled with the results

Location: Diss
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Tree Pollarding of a Weeping willow due to poor condition of tree.

Verified Review

Very courteous, reliable and work in a very safe manor. This is the third time we have used Tree Menders and would highly recommend them.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Reducing height of trees

We’ve used Darren for all our tree work for at least 15 years and always been very satisfied. Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommended

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

I had 3 tree felled, one crown reduction and 3 roots ground out

Verified Review

Darren was incredibly helpful and polite and after he'd left I hardly new he'd been - apart from the absence of a tree and some roots. Everything was left wonderfully tidy. Before the work was done he responded quickly to texts and when he needed to change a date and time he contacted me in good time. I would recommend him to others and would definitely use him again

Location: Eye
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Hedge cutting

Verified Review

Really excellent job as always - couldn't recommend more highly

Location: Bungay
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Darren and Henry felled 3 dead trees, chipped and chopped the wood, ground out the stumps

Verified Review

Darren was very pleasant to deal with. He and Henry arrived as arranged and felled the three dead trees in our garden. We requested that the wood be partly chopped and partly chipped, which they did for us, and they also ground out the stumps and cleared the grindings to our bonfire. They even helped us to tidy away the logs and stack them in a dry place. It was quite a big job and took longer than anticipated, but they were courteous throughout and Darren stayed on to get it done.

Location: Diss
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Reducing and shaping trees

Verified Review

The trees were carefully studied before shaping began. Our requests were executed to our complete satisfaction resulting in trees which were nicely shaped with aesthetic appeal. The garden was left in a tidy state with no trace of the work visible on the ground. A thoroughly professional job.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Huge eucalyptus tree felled in a private garden and tight space

Verified Review

Darren and his team did a fantastic job, removing a huge tree. After they had gone you would never have known either they or the tree had been there.

Location: Harleston
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To cur back a long hedge row to make it more like a hedge again and reduce trees where needed

Verified Review

The team from Tree Menders were totally professional and extremely pleasant to have around. Nothing was too much trouble and we would highly recommend them to anyone.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: May 2021