Customer Reviews (932)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House/Shed Clearance

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a very timely and sympathetic way. It is difficult when the contents of what has been your family home for a very long time has to be taken away. Trevor and his team were understanding and efficient. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Removal of furniture to the auction house at Campsea Ashe

Verified Review

Trevor Humphrey and his men were fantastic. They cleared all the furniture and boxes very efficiently and with good humour. He will also dispose of any items which do not sell. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: IP19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

House furniture clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service, polite, friendly. Extremely helpful and professional, quick too. Would highly recommend

Location: IP5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Clearance to auction and waste of a very full 2 bedroom bungalow in Aldeburgh.

Verified Review

Have not had to clear a house before and the professional service that Trevor and his crew provided was second to none - I cannot recommend them highly enough. The engagment went smoothly from initial contact to the day the house was cleared. All team members were expertly trained and carried out their work efficiently and politely. The service offered has continued after the clearance with regular updates on the auction process and when items are likely to go under the hammer. The price quoted for the work was also very competitive, I would recommend them in an instant. Top job Trevor, thanks

Location: GL19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

House clearance

Verified Review

Cannot speak highly enough about Trevor Humphrey Removals. Needed my late partner's flat cleared. From obtaining the quote to the actual clearance I was treated with sympathy and courtesy. The two men who came to do the clearance were professional, efficient, caring and respectful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and would certainly use them again should the need arise

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

House clearance

Verified Review

Trevor and his crew did a brilliant job with compassion too. Highly recommended to anyone thinking of moving house

Location: IP12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Home contents removal

Verified Review

A fantastic job done taking my furniture to new house. Packing of fragile goods was carefully done. A polite and efficient job done, at very reasonable price. Will continue to use with confidence!

Location: IP13
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removals

Verified Review

Fast, friendly and professional service, highly recommended by others, would recommend to others and use again in future.

Location: IP12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal and disposal of furniture etc

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service. Very prompt and efficient.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Packing and removal of Woodbridge property contents and delivery to new address at Lavenham.

Verified Review

What might have proved a trying and traumatic experience was rendered a pleasure at every turn by the high level of skill and organisation of Mr Humphrey's team. Recommended without reservation for service and value for money. EM

Location: CO10
Reviewed in: October 2021