Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Helped remove furniture to new premises.

Verified Review

Excellent, if you want great service then look no further. I would recommend this service totally, professional, helpful, tidy and a fair price. If I could have scored them 10+ I would have.

Ipswich, September 2020
10

Moved furniture into store

Verified Review

Once again Trevor and his team delivered a perfect job - beautifully packed, efficiently organised, arrived on schedule, kept in touch throughout. And they are such pleasant people!

Oxford, September 2020
10

House Clearance

Verified Review

Fantastic family business, fully licensed and very efficient. Trevor turned up when he said he would and knew exactly what I needed and I knew where I stood with him on what he could provide and the price required. Job was done very smoothly and efficiently. Fully recommended but you have to get in quick as he is a very busy man. Thanks Trevor

Woking, August 2020
10

Removal and disposal of furniture

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient.

Woodbridge, August 2020
10

House Clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service by all staff including removals to three locations, taking items for sale to auction and removal of residual rubbish including carpets

Leiston, August 2020
10

House clearance.

Verified Review

Great service. Prompt. Reliable

Ipswich, September 2020
10

Moving antique furniture to auction, house clearance

Trevor and his team were punctual, incredibly efficient and always cheerful. They went out of their way to make the whole process easier and were imaginative in finding solutions even moving one piece out of an upstairs window.

Woodbridge, August 2020
10

House clearance

Verified Review

Great job, Trevor incredibly helpful before and during the job and the team on the day were fabulous - hardworking, quick, thorough and tidy. Thank you

Woodbridge, August 2020
10

House cleared, deliveries to three private addresses and auction house, rubbish removed

Verified Review

Excellent service - a pleasure to deal with - they took a lot of trouble with valuable items,and swept up all the dross too - clearing our late mother's house of her possessions was for us an emotional business, but the good-humoured professionalism with which Trevor and his team tackled the job made it far less upsetting than it might have been. Trevor also identified a priceless Chinese vase which has been sent for auction, and which will perhaps make us rich beyond the dreams of avarice.

London, August 2020
10

Removal and House Clearance

Verified Review

Trevor and his team were highly organised, proactive, efficient, careful, friendly, thoughtful and professional. I would recommend them highly and unreservedly to anyone wanting removals or house clearance. They gave us lots of valuable advice and nothing was too much trouble for them. The inevitable practical problems which crop up with emptying a house were all dealt with quickly and smoothly, and items we did not want which could be sold were identified and sent to auction.

Oxford, August 2020