Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House move

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Cheerful, positive , very hardworking. Highly recommended

Customer in Bury St. Edmunds August 2020
9.5

House clearance and furniture removal

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout. Trevor and his team were professional, careful, friendly and reliable.

Customer in Bristol August 2020
10

House removal

Excellent in every way

Customer in Felixstowe July 2020
10

Full house clearance

Verified Review

Trevor and his team did a fantastic job doing a full house clearance for a relatives house who had passed away. Very efficient, all certificates and insurance details given at time of quote. Job completed quicker than promised and I was kept updated regularly with progress and a video of the cleared house (as I don’t live locally so this was really great). Trustworthy and efficient, I would highly recommend this company. Many thanks for a great job completed and one less stress for my family to deal with during a difficult time.

Customer in Leigh-on-Sea July 2020
10

Moving Home

Verified Review

Trevor and his team were exceptional - hard working, efficient and very courteous. Complications arose with the completion of the property but Trevor and the team were so helpful and flexible in their approach which really helped. We could not recommend them more highly.

Customer in Manningtree July 2020
10

House clearance

Verified Review

Really pleased with the timeliness, courtesy and speed/quality of work done in clearing a house

Customer in Woodbridge August 2020
10

House move, packing, storage and clearance

Verified Review

Downsizing, so lots of packing and clearing done by the team. Dates and timings well organised by Trevor. The team were truly exceptional and they worked so hard. Always courteous and helpful. They took great care to protect the environment and goods for moving. We really couldn’t have done it without them and would most highly recommend them.

Customer in Stowmarket July 2020
10

Prepare for moving

Only took an hour, best part of a luton van full

Customer in Felixstowe July 2020
10

Removed and disposed of some furniture.

A very professional team. Most courteous. Extremely helpful. I would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Customer in Ipswich July 2020
10

Removal Service

Verified Review

Excellent service, very friendly, professional and experienced. Made moving so easy! Thanks Trevor!

Customer in Woodbridge July 2020