Customer Reviews (619)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Change of locks

Verified Review

Amazing service, super quick and friendly, available very last minute, would definitely recommend

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replaced several locks after moving house

Verified Review

Sam was fantastic. Friendly and professional. Set out our options and associated costs clearly and did the work to a high standard. Would definitely recommend

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Change the lock of our front door and fit a double barrel high security lock.

Verified Review

Sam is always kind, available, competent and reliable. She consistently provides us with an excellent service at a fair price which a very rare quality nowadays. I highly recommend her.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace 2 locks on a front door

Verified Review

Sam provided a professional and friendly service and was very helpful in fixing the issues that we were having with our front door. I was very happy with the work done and I would use again if the need arises.

Location: E8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Freeing up a lock in patio doors.

Verified Review

Sam was a delight. She arrived when she said she would, which is a novelty amongst local tradespeople. She did an excellent job, quickly and efficiently.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace broken mortice lock

Verified Review

Sam came at the drop of a hat on her day off, as the lock had got completely stuck with the bolt stuck in the out position, so we could not even close the door ! A job well done in rapid motion.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace front door lock and realign bifold door fitting

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Excellent locksmith. Arrived as arranged and carried out work diligently and to a high standard. I have used this company previously and would recommend to others.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replaced locks on my new flat

Verified Review

Sam was great! She was very clear on locks she could install, up front with the costs. I called her once I had received the keys and Sam arrived prompty and completed the works to a very high standard. Would recommend to anyone needing a Locksmith.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Had all of our office locks changed

Verified Review

Sam was absolutely amazing at all aspects of her job, from communication, promptness and completing the jobs to an extremely high standard. Couldn’t recommend her enough.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

I was locked out of my house

Verified Review

A very reliable service turned up on time. Very helpful and got me back into house without any fuss, highly recommended.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: November 2021