Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moved me from a 10 bedroomed house to one with 4 bedrooms.

Verified Review

The men couldn’t have been more helpful, efficient or pleasant. Nothing was too much trouble and everything positioned perfectly. I really couldn’t have had a better team and there wasn't one stressful moment. They are to be highly recommended.

Customer in Chichester July 2020
10

They packed and moved entire house contents over the predicted 2 days

Verified Review

George and his team were absolutely brilliant from start to finish, This was our 14th move and by far the best experience yet! Moves are stressful but these guys just helped reduce the stress levels, nothing was overlooked, They are very reasonably priced and I would recommend George and his team without any shadow of doubt. Thank Guys

Customer in Southampton February 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Excellent customer services, provided the best service more than what was expected. Communication from start to finish was amazing and I couldn’t fault them at all.

Customer in Fareham January 2020
10

Removals from Hampshire to Cheshire

Verified Review

Really friendly team, explained everything re move, treated all our stuff with care. Wardrobes would not go up the stairs so lads dismantled and moved them then upstairs rebuilt them. Top class service and nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommended.

Customer in Crewe December 2019
10

House move

Verified Review

Very professional, approachable, considerate and friendly team. Great service, would highly recommend. Overall a great job.

Customer in Waterlooville November 2019
10

Removal was perfect.

Verified Review

Above and beyond. Polite. Tidy. Friendly. Great with the kids. Good banter. Patient. Covid aware. Nicest bunch. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Fareham June 2020
10

2 bedroom house move

Work was carried out to a hugely professional standard, the guys who came to do the move we're polite, efficient and friendly

Customer in Fordingbridge February 2020
10

Removals to storage. Removals from storage to new property

Moving furniture and other items to storage. And then, several weeks later, move stored load to new accommodation. George and his team were very flexible with changing dates on our part. They turned up at the time agreed and were very efficient in loading and unloading of all the furniture. They took good care to protect carpets and for all the gear being moved. We would certainly use George and his team as our first choice again.

Customer in Waterlooville December 2019
10

House move

Verified Review

Excellent company, friendly, took great care of our possessions during house move, nothing was too much bother. Definitely recommend, thanks team.

Customer in Fareham December 2019
10

Packed and moved us from one property into another

Verified Review

The guys were great. The packing was quick efficient and all our belongings were treated with care. Everything was wrapped and protected. There were 3 guys that did the packing all nice polite and friendly.. on the move day as with the packing day they were print and punctual and just got on with the job at hand. Only 2 guys did the moving day each bringing a van. The house filled nth vans pretty much fully and the guys just kept going until the job was done. Couldn’t be happier with them. This was our first experience being moved rather than doing it oirsleves and we would use try us again

Customer in Waterlooville November 2019