Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of structural wall for living room

Verified Review

Two Tone did a great job on expanding our living room. They worked with the structural engineer and helped us through the building control process, made sure we understood what needed doing and discussed alternative options with us.

Customer in Croydon March 2020
10

Bedroom wall removed

Verified Review

Removed wall between bedrooms. I would recommend Two tones to everyone. Brilliant workmanship by a professional company.

Customer in Tadworth March 2020
9.5

New kitchen, flooring, decorating

Verified Review

Tony and Tony did an excellent job on our new kitchen. Works involved removing the old kitchen, including all new appliances, tiling, installing a lovely exposed spiral extract duct, replacing some rotten subfloor, laying a new floating timber floor, decorating, and general plumbing, electric and gas alterations. We're delighted with the quality of the work and the price was very reasonable. They were able to carry out all the trades listed above to a high standard. We would recommend 2 Tone very highly and we will be going back to them for the next phase of the renovation!

Customer in London April 2019
10

Kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

I employed Two Tone Renovations to decorate my salon and have now called them back install a new kitchen in my flat. Once again excellent finish and hassle free. Such nice guys highly recommended.

Customer in London March 2019
9.75

New bathroom.

Verified Review

Two Tone was fantastic. Tony’s attention to detail was excellent and the finish was brilliant. We are really pleased with the bathroom - it’s been put together really well. We recommend them unreservedly.

Customer in London March 2019
10

Replacement kitchen

Verified Review

Two Tone were great start to finish. This is our first place and we had big ideas, and they were supportive of our vision while helping us avoid common pitfalls. They put up admirably with some tricky issues that came up during the work, and delivered a top notch kitchen at the end of it. They'll definitely be the first people we call next time!

Customer in Croydon March 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Brilliant workmanship, Will recommend these group of professionals to everyone. Always clean and tidy, polite and courteous. Love what they have done to my house. Thanks again Twotones

Customer in Tadworth March 2020
10

Wall removal

Verified Review

Two tone renovations removed an internal wall ready for a kitchen installation. Great guys great finish highly recommended.

Customer in London March 2019
10

Lounge plastered and complete redecoration

Verified Review

Tony, Tony and Lee did a great job at decorating our lounge, including replastering the walls, changing the floor and painting everything. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again for future jobs!

Customer in Thornton Heath March 2019
10

New bathroom.

Verified Review

Another fantastic job carried out by two tone this time they done my bathroom for me after previously doing work to my home. They’ve changed the layout of the bathroom and fitted a new bath, sink and toilet and tiles etc. The finish looks amazing and was finished in the expected time frame. I honestly can’t recommend these guys enough! So happy with the work carried out in my home thank you again.

Customer in London March 2019