Customer Reviews (179)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace to old radiators

Verified Review

As per usual Tye and his team did a great job ,the Radiators work fine and make a great improvement to the heating of the house. Would always recommend Tye without any hesitation for workmanship and service !

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Leak

Verified Review

Brilliant service .. very friendly

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Replacement of existing combi boiler and new radiator in bedroom.

Verified Review

Informed us of what was required and price. Attended property wearing mask. Did a very clean, tidy job. Explained how to use new thermostat control. Returned a few days later when we were ready to have new radiator fitted. Invoice exactly as estimated.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New central heating boiler fitted

Verified Review

We had a new central heating boiler fitted and a radiator replaced. Tyrone is very knowledgeable and clearly explained everything to us. He kept us informed throughout the refit and the work was carried out to a very hight standard. I would highly recommend this company and won't hesitate to call on them again for any future plumbing work.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Emergency replacement of severely leaking limescale inhibitor

Verified Review

Very prompt response, very quick to determine best method of repair replacement. No mess, no fuss. Professional.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Sorting out plumbing for washing machine installation

Verified Review

Excellent work, carried out efficiently. Very pleasant

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Gas Safety Certification

Verified Review

We have several buy-to-let properties and we always use Tyrone and Oakley to carry out the annual gas safety inspections and boilers services. They are super reliable, tidy and professional, which is incredibly important because we want to ensure our tenants aren’t messed about. Tyrone is great at communicating too, we really appreciate how easy it is to use them. We have used them for emergencies too, leaks etc and we’ve never been let down! Highly recommend them.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New CH boiler

Verified Review

Very pleased with final result. Lots of lovely hot water

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Cooker connection .

Quick , efficient and professional response. Communication excellent. Sorted the job and extras that needed doing . Nothing too much bother. Timing prompt Would highly recommend using .

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New boiler fitted and pressure tank removed

Verified Review

Tyrone and Oakley were always on time, worked diligently, polite, kept the area's tidy at all times and left clean at end of the day. Work carried out exactly as requested even last minute extra requests. Would highly recommend.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: January 2020