Customer Reviews (188)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing polycarbonate conservatory roof, with insulated tiled roof system and 2 velux windows.

Verified Review

Absolutely over the moon with our new roof. Dave, Callum and Jack are complete perfectionist in their workmanship, trustworthy, clean and tidy, and attention to detail is superb! Can’t explain how happy we are as a family, on what is now our new room, it will make a massive difference to us. Thanks guys, it has been a huge pleasure to have you around. Would highly recommend!!!!

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

All front windows replaced

Verified Review

Great workmanship and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Fitting replacement front (inside) door

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

8 x windows change

Verified Review

We are absolutely happy with the quality of work, courtesy and service provided by U Fit and We Fit Ltd team. They came on time, very polite and finished their work in 2 days. We would recommend them with no reserve.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Conservatory

Verified Review

We highly recommend Dave and the boys, they all worked really hard despite corona, lockdown and the weather we finally got completed and they have done an amazing professional job. So if your looking for someone to put a tiled roof conservatory up then Dave is definitely your man just make sure you have plenty of tea and jaffacakes!

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New equinox roof on conservatory

Verified Review

Fantastic professional job. Quote good , work brilliant, finish great , 5 star.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Replacement windows and back door

Verified Review

Worked efficiently and well. Clean working and good job.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

French doors

Verified Review

Very pleased with the new doors. Very polite and efficient. Will definitely use this company again.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New windows for 4 large windows

Verified Review

A superb job done. The team were very pleasant and explained aspects and offered alternatives as they went along. Very clean, very efficient.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New windows and door

Verified Review

Lovely windows and doors made by Martin and well fitted by Dave, Jack and Callum, I had to work so I left them in the house to do the job and felt very safe doing so as they were all lovely guys and left everything neat and tidy, would definitely recommend them.??

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: March 2021