Customer Reviews (201)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced old window glass with installed cat flap

Verified Review

Requested advice and quote for installing a new window pane with a fitted cat falp. Throughout process we were kept informes of appointments and arrival times. Gave advice about the work we asked for. Kept us informed throughout the order and time lines from manufacturers. Installed earliervthan estimated but checkedbthis was ok dor us first. Polite. Friendly. Professional. Definitely recommend Nick and this company

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repaired front door UPVC lock

Verified Review

Very prompt, polite and tidy, very work proud, wanted to do the best job possible, a dying breed! Thank you! Excellent work, high standard

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Realigning a catching door and ensure door would lock properly

Verified Review

Great job done, friendly guy. Showed me what he'd done to fix it, highly recommend.

Location: BA13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing two misted panes of glass in our kitchen window.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from my initial enquiry to the finished result. Nick took time and care to ensure our new panes were fitted perfectly and were spotlessly clean. Super pleased with how good our window looks now, what a difference! I will definitely be recommending him to others and will be contacting him again if I need any other UPVC repairs in future.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of broken lock on UPVC door

Verified Review

Nick did a fantastic job, was easy to contact, polite, friendly, arrived within the same day and I was pleasantly surprised to see I could pay via a card machine. Would highly recommend.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace and service window handles

Verified Review

Excellent response time and was able to carry out work immediately. Cost was extremely reasonable too. Nick is a very helpful and pleasant chap.

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Adjust patio doors, and locks.

Nick was competent, and professional, new exactly what the problem was, and sorted it. I would use Nick again, and recommend him to anyone. Great Job.

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Doors and locks

Verified Review

Excellent work, reliability and professionalism.

Location: BA12
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Jammed patio door and two broken window brackets

Verified Review

Not the first time I've used this company and I would have no hesitation in using them again. Polite, friendly and helpful. Explained clearly what needed to be done and had me check everything thoroughly afterwards. A++

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Broken door handle, and maintenance/adjustment of two other doors

Verified Review

Nick arrived on time and after a quick assessment got on with the job of replacing the broken door handle and adjusting the door. He then fixed another issue with another door handle and finally adjusted my front door. Nick was tidy and organised with a friendly professional manner. The jobs were done quickly and efficiently. I am happy as the doors now work as they should. I highly recommend Nick.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: September 2021