Customer Reviews (188)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement lock mechanism for frint door

Verified Review

From initial enquiry to completion of the work Nick was highly professional and friendly. Full explanation given of what needed doing to solve the problem, even when there were some unexpected issues he briefed me and then got the job done. It took longer than originally anticipated but I still paid the original quoted price. Excellent professional service and I wouldn’t hesitate to use again - great job. Thank you Nick.

Location: Devizes
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cat flap

Had cat flap fitted the next day of request, was very clean, and was professionally fitted, Nick was very friendly and would recommend to anyone

Location: BA12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Sorted out the lock and door opening of our double glazed multi-lock UPVC side door

Verified Review

Our door has been sticking and then impossible to close and lock. Nick Farley was incredibly efficient, sorted out the door beautifully and made sure all was working well. Also took care to social distance whilst carrying out the work. Very pleasant and helpful, a great job done. No hesitation in recommending him and would use his services again.

Location: Frome
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

UPVC Double Glazing Repairs Wiltshire has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Warminster specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatories services.

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Blown double glazed windows sorted

Verified Review

Excellent service in all respects from Nick at Rapid Entry Locksmiths Ltd, thank you!

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New lock fitted to exteranl door

Verified Review

A prompt service. Completed in a cheerful and knowledgable manner.

Location: Shaftesbury
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Repair to windows

Very happy with the work done

Location: Frome
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced windows

Verified Review

Brilliant company very happy

Location: Frome
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fix PVC Front Door

Verified Review

Nick was absolutely brilliant, the lock on my PVC front door had Broken and Nick came straight to my rescue, with his expertise and professional workmanship fixed the door in no time at all. I would thoroughly recommend Nick for his can do and positive attitude and his ability to get the job done. I am a very happy customer!

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New back window put in

Verified Review

Fantastic job. I am very pleased. Clean and polite. Done quickly and looks beautiful.

Location: Frome
Reviewed in: October 2020