Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Remove tree

Tidy and professional

Location: DN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Remove trees from back garden

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service, I would recommend the Urban Arborist to anyone. They were all very polite, very professional and they were reasonably priced. My wife and I were delighted with the work carried out. An excellent job!

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Trimming and removal of trees.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Professional and quick. Very tidy afterwards. Highly recommendable to any future customers.

Location: S66
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Remove a tree

Verified Review

An excellent company to deal with. This is the second time we have used urban arborist. They are responsive to enquiries and provide good advice. Nick and his team arrived on time, undertook the work efficiently and left the site tidy. I have recommended them to several people and they are now the company I would choose for any tree work.

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.5

To cut down three fir trees

Verified Review

Very quickly done, fairly neat finish

Location: DN10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Pruning two large trees

Verified Review

So glad that we found Urban Arborist. They arrived as arranged. Carried out work as per the quotation and left the garden very tidy. Would highly recommend.

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To cut back conifer tree hedging to the front and all along the side of the property

Verified Review

Excellent work! Professional, careful, tidy and polite! Would happily recommend them to anyone for a great job, well done!

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

1 x tree removal and 2 large trees trimmed back

Verified Review

Excellent work all round, did exactly the quoted work in a very professional manner.

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Massive Hedges cut back and Trim tree

Verified Review

Very satisfied customers they effective and hard working crew. Cleaned up very well and all health and safety was applied to job

Location: DN9
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Tree Pruning

Verified Review

Efficiently completed professional job at reasonable cost.

Location: DN9
Reviewed in: October 2021