Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tree removal and large tree trimming

Verified Review

We were thoroughly impressed with the level of service provided and the expert advice given on other aspects of the garden. The team were polite, tidy and professional.

Customer in Littlehampton July 2020
10

Pruning,reducing and shaping of Magnolia tree.

Verified Review

Darren understood what we were looking for and did just what we wanted. He and his assistant worked efficiently and finished the job in about two hours.

Customer in Bognor Regis June 2020
10

Tree felling

Verified Review

I'm very happy with the work that was carried out, the guys were very professional, turned up on time, worked hard all day always courteous, very friendly and polite and when finished left everything clean and tidy Thoroughly recommend these guys

Customer in Chichester May 2020
10

Two large trees and on small tree removed. Large palm tree cut back, two large shrubs pruned.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work which was carried out exactly as we asked. They were a very professional team, friendly, polite, and cleared up thoroughly before they left.

Customer in Chichester August 2019
10

Dead wood removal and crown lifting.

Verified Review

I am the owner of a small garden maintenance company based in Chichester and sub contract all my tree work to Urban Nature because of their excellent work and customer service.

Customer in Chichester January 2019
10

Tree cut down, and stump ground out in barnahm (gospond road)

Verified Review

A very straight forward process, my tenant saw him working, gave me a quote on the phone (cheaper than two over local companies in barnham) Had an issue with a staff member being ill, kept me informed, before it became an issue, turned up on time as promised, did the work to a great standard. Will use again, completely honest contractor

Customer in Crawley June 2020
9.75

Removed a large pine tree

Verified Review

The work was carried out effectively and very quickly. The team worked very well together and the task was completed much sooner than I had expected. The team were courteous and very pleasant I felt the task was good value. I would not hesitate to engage this service in the future.

Customer in Chichester May 2020
10

Pruning of trees in an orchard

Verified Review

Really pleased with the standard of work completed. I have used Urban Nature previously and will continue to do so. Their work is excellent and Darren is really helpful. I would highly recommend this company.

Customer in Bognor Regis October 2019
10

Felling of sycamore tree.

Verified Review

Darren and his team kindly fitted us in on a very cold day. They worked quickly and efficiently and went beyond what was asked of them. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends, family and neighbours. Many thanks Darren.

Customer in Chichester January 2019
10

Tree and plants Trimmed.

Verified Review

The owner/company was great from the first phone call to completion. I was given good advice (they are very knowledgeable), fast and very friendly service all at a great price. I was given a time and date for the works with a scale of time on my property which they kept to, They where very careful when working near flowers/plants, kept the garden clean and tidy. I would highly recommend this company and will use them in the future.

Customer in Portsmouth January 2019