Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Packed and moved all belongings

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant. Can't fault the service and made the experience of moving not stressful at all. Such lovely people and would thoroughly recommend them.

Croydon, September 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Second time we have used Vern and his team. Would recommend to anyone. Know what they are doing and very friendly and polite.

Sunbury-on-Thames, August 2020
10

Removal services

Verified Review

Vern and his team were on time, polite and carried out our house move to a high standard. I would highly recommend them.

Epsom, July 2020
10

House removal and full packing service

Verified Review

I couldn't recommend Vern and his team more. They were with us for the best part of 3 days and the team were hard working and very polite at all times. Regarding the actual moving, all was done exactly as promised and they made the whole move as easy as possible for us.

Purley, February 2020
10

Delivery of furniture from self-storage facility

Verified Review

Helpful, friendly team with excellent timekeeping - we couldn’t have asked for more!

Horley, August 2019
10

Moved all of our stuff from a 2 bed house to a 3 bed house. Dismantled and reassembled all furniture. Then additionally dismantled and removed furniture that was left in the new property.

Verified Review

Vern and his team did a fantastic job of our house move. They were very friendly and professional. Protected everything from damage. Asked us where we wanted everything going and then before leaving at the end of the day went room to room with us checking it was all in the right areas and moving anything we needed.

Morden, September 2020
10

Removal of foodbank warehouse

Verified Review

Great job. We were really impressed with the work and would definitely recommend.

London, July 2020
10

Home removals

Verified Review

Vern and his team were fantastic. Reliable, efficient and down to earth guys not to mention hard working. The weather was miserable when we moved but they cracked on without a bother. There was very little notice for us between exchange and completion and Vern leapt to the challenge like a trooper. Highly recommend company.

Banstead, March 2020
10

Hose removal

Vern, Dylan and David were amazing, we had a very quick exchange and completion without Vern and his team's help it would have been a disaster. The guys really go above and beyond! They are really friendly and helpful and made the whole move go smoothly. Highly recommend.

West Molesey, December 2019
10

House removal (with emergency storage needed over a weekend as there was an issue with the moving date of our house move)

Verified Review

We hired Vern and his team for a housemove and they were fantastic; polite, friendly and efficient. There was a legal issue which arose with our house move so once the house was packed up, Vern was extremely helpful and put our stuff into a high security unit over the weekend and then unloaded the van 3 days later when the our issue was resolved. We were so grateful for his patience and kindness over an incredibly stressful weekend, and would absolutely recommend him.

Coulsdon, July 2019