Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New en suite bathroom

Verified Review

Alex has built a new en suite bathroom for us. He’s completely removed the fittings, floor and walls and re-built and installed everything. His quality of work is superb and he has a great eye for detail. We had very specific expectations regarding the finish. Alex was able to accommodate our expectations and he gave very good advice based on his experience. I would highly recommend Alex and his team

Hove, July 2020
10

Replacing Bathroom Wall inc Tiling and New Tap

Verified Review

Quick response, friendly and helpful and a very decent and careful job.

Brighton, June 2020
10

New shower room

We needed the bath taken out and replaced with some kind of shower facility, Alex came and looked at what we had and gave us different options that what best suited our needs. He sent over a quote the same day with a very detailed outlay with pictures and prices. When work started they kept it clean and tidy, hoved after everyday and kept us informed every step of the way. They are very professional in the work they do. They are very nice, kind and polite people which has transformed our bathrooms. It looks amazing, I would highly recommend this company.

Brighton, May 2020
10

New bathroom fitted and tiled (wall and floor)

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the finished result. Alex and Daniel worked in a professional, efficient and friendly manner, and took good care to keep the place clean and tidy.

Brighton, March 2020
10

New bathroom and kitchen fitted

Verified Review

From initial consultation to completion Alex has been amazing. I knew exactly what I wanted, but Alex advised and consulted into making more informed decisions that better suited my space. I had both kitchen and bathroom ripped out and re-fitted at the same time, so super stressful, but Alex kept to timings and completed as stated. Alex kept me up to date constantly, calling me with questions constantly, before he committed to any work. Never experienced this before when having work done. Both rooms finished to outstanding level. Super tidy and clean, and the team are all super friendly!

Hove, December 2019
10

New bathroom, move a wall, install washing machine, install saniflo system,etc.

Verified Review

We cannot fault Alex and Dan. We've never had work done like this in our flat are were nervous about how we would manage with the distruption. However, they were so professional, considerate and tidy so it was no problem. They did a fantastic job and have made a wonderful bathroom for us. They are very skilled and knowledgeable and good at adapting and finding a solution when unexpected issues present themselves as you look under the layers of the house. Would definitely use their services again.

Eastbourne, July 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Really happy with my new kitchen. Alex suggested ideas for the layout and it is now so much nicer to work in. My old kitchen was removed the day lockdown was announced so the install was not the usual process but Alex and his son Dan were brilliant at getting things operating and came up with solutions to fix a couple of issues that they wouldn’t normally of had too. Really pleased I chose Vale property and would use again for sure. Thank you Alex and Dan

Brighton, June 2020
10

New kitchen worktops, and sink plumbed in

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic, reliable, friendly and all work look. Amazing. Thank you so much.

Hove, March 2020
10

New galley kitchen . A very small space has now been transformed into a delightful haven for food preparation. I love it ! Alex has vision and skill and he was a pleasure to work with

Verified Review

I would thoroughly recommend Alex and his team . Hard working , good natured , very professional and great communication throughout. The finished kitchen is a joy , with lots of Alex’s design suggestions working much better than our original suggestions . He is knowledgeable and experienced and knows what he is talking about !

Brighton, February 2020
10

New kitchen, new family bathroom, moving walls to create a laundry room, ladder and large storage cupboard

Verified Review

Alex and his team are fabulous, they always clean up at the end of day, they are polite, reliable and their attention to deal is second to none. As with a job of this size I have had to call them back to tweak something and so their aftercare is also amazing.

Hove, November 2019