Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Sofa and Rug Clean

Verified Review

Andrew provides an excellent service. He is very professional, friendly and carried out the work to a very high standard. He even came out to do a free estimate to check if he was able to clean the type of sofa and rug we have and came back the next day for the clean - as we needed the work done quite urgently. The price was more than others quoted but I was happy to pay extra as I felt reassured Andrew knew what he was doing, was reputable and would do a thorough job!

Customer in London January 2020
10

Builders Clean

Excellent service from Andrew and his team, efficient and punctual and great job .

Customer in London December 2019
9.75

Post tenancy and post decorating cleaning of whole apartment

Verified Review

Excellent! I had never used them before and was anxious I had chosen the correct company. I should not have been anxious. The quality of their cleaning is second to none. My tenants had left the bathrooms in such a disgusting dirt ingrained state I thought I might have to buy new toilets. This company got them to look brand new again. Astonishing! The company also cleaned the carpets throughout which had been left in a terrible state. They did a brilliant job. Both Valentyna and Andrew are professional and easy to deal with. I will be using them again.

Customer in Kingston Upon Thames October 2019
10

Oven cleaned

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic, could not be happier with this company and will definitely use them again. Will also recommend them to friends and neighbours

Customer in New Malden October 2019
9.75

Move in clean at new flat, carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Professional service, quick and efficient with great results.

Customer in London September 2019
10

3 Floor townhouse carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Andrew was very thorough and successfully removed even the most stubborn stains from all carpets throughout the house.

Customer in London January 2020
10

Office Cleaning

Verified Review

Valentina Cleaning Services worked for us for a couple of years, always friendly, reliable, flexible and did a great job. Would highly recommend. Thank you for all your help!

Customer in London November 2019
10

Oven cleaned

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic, could not be happier with this company and will definitely use them again. Will also recommend them to friends and neighbours

Customer in New Malden October 2019
10

Deep cleaning of carpets and sofa after a rented house trashing.

Verified Review

Prompt, polite response appreciated after our property was trashed by guests. Job well done.

Customer in London October 2019
10

One-off clean

Verified Review

Very pleased with the standard of work by Valentyna and her team. It was a a very thorough job. Not a speck of dust was left and the shower and sinks were gleaming. Valentyna is very courteous and professional and her cleaners were very hardworking. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Customer in Worcester Park September 2019