Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Deep clean of home

Verified Review

We were really happy with the deep clean that Valentyna and her team did. She fitted us in very quickly and kept us updated as to how long it would take. The house was absolutely sparkling - all the paintwork was shining and they even cleaned the little stepladder that happened to be in the sitting room. The house smelt beautifully fresh too. Valentyna also fitted us in for the work at very short notice and fitted in with our rather limited availability. Highly recommend!

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Deep clean

Verified Review

An excellent job - highly recommend!

Location: W6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Deep clean following builders

Verified Review

The team provided a fabulous service and left our house looking great after 11 months of dust build up due to building work. Valentyna was really comprehensive when walking through the house in advance to price the quote and on the day she was super understanding when the builders still had to have a couple of hours in the morning to collect their items downstairs so the team began cleaning upstairs first. It was an absolute pleasure to move home into such a clean and dust-free home! Price was fair for the excellent level of service. 100% would recommend :)

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Weekly Domestic Cleaning

Verified Review

I've been using Valentina Domestic Cleaning services for around 6 months, and I couldn't be more happy, it takes off all the stress and work about maintaining the house clean. My wife and I work from home, and the person cleaning (usually the same person) is always nice, reliable!

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

End of tenancy deep clean

Verified Review

Valentyna is a perfectionist. The entire flat was sparkling clean and the oven looked brand new. I will happily recommend her services to anyone

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

After Builders Deep Clean

Verified Review

We had Valentyna and her team clean our house after several months of refurbishments. Prior to offering a quote, Valentyna met me at the house and did a thorough walk-through of the property and the work to be done. We had cleared out the last of the builder's debris but there was still dust everywhere. The end results of the clean are fantastic! Valentyna was on site to get things started and to do a final walkthrough at the end of the clean. While not the cheapest after-builder cleaning quote, I would highly recommend Valentyna and her team.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

End of Tenancy Cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent service, very good expectation management and also great quality

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Professional clean

Verified Review

I had a professional clean from Valentina Cleaning and Maintenance Services LTD following an end of tenancy. They did a great job and the showers and oven are looking like new! I’d recommend.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To clean two sofas

Verified Review

Andrew did an absolutely fantastic job cleaning two sofas each made with very different fabrics. They are both 5 years old and with two young children were quite badly stained. Andrew was honest from the beginning with what marks he thought he could remove and which ones would be tough to get out. He was really friendly and just a nice guy. We will definitely use him again.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Deep clean of house

Verified Review

Valentyna, Andrew and their team are very easy, efficient and professional to deal with from initial enquiry to visiting the house in order to provide a quote, toggle guidance provided to the team and the proficiency they carried out the work.Very clean house and the oven is clean as new! Thank you.

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: August 2021