Customer Reviews (474)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Leaks in bathroom

Verified Review

Job done quickly and efficiently. Good service. Would heartily recommend the company.

Location: GL5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing a shower blockage and fixing a faulty shower door

Verified Review

Very responsive service and I was delighted that Dean was able to fix a complex shower arrangement where others have failed. Super friendly and great value for money. Would definitely recommend.

Location: GL6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Pipe repair

Verified Review

Outstanding service - friendly, quick and professional. Came out to an emergency extremely quickly!

Location: GL10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Install personnel door

Verified Review

Installed personnel door to garage. Work completed to high standard, thank you.

Location: GL5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace Electric Shower. Re-Pack tap gland

Verified Review

On time, tidy job. Work completed as quoted.

Location: GL10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace External Tap with New Dual Tals

Verified Review

Great service from Dean and accurate quotation for time required and parts to fit. Would recommend - and also check out his impressive YouTube Channel DeanItYourself !

Location: GL10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Refurbishing of downstairs cloakroom, including plumbing and carpentry

Verified Review

An excellent job, once again, done by Dean. We appreciate his attention to detail and his maxim "anything is possible". A brand new room!

Location: GL4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Investigated leaking kitchen waste piping, installed twin isolation valve, tested for leaks

Verified Review

I found and called Dean via a google search for local plumbers after I made a mess of installing some piping under the kitchen sink and couldn't turn my water supply back on due to leaks. He turned up within 15 mins, diagnosed the problem, fixed it and improved on what was already there, and tested everything for leaks afterwards. He also explained what he was doing and why throughout the process. Really grateful to him for coming to my aid and sorting it all out promptly.

Location: GL10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Lay laminate flooring

Verified Review

Flooring laid to a high standard and looks great.

Location: GL5
Reviewed in: January 2022
8.5

Repairing shower unit- on/off valve stuck,and would not turn.

Excellent service, came promptly and was on time. Dean fully justified a recommendation from a local plumbing merchant. He was very friendly and carried out a good repair and charged a fair price.

Location: GL6
Reviewed in: November 2021