Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bespoke fitted wardrobes2

Verified Review

Very professional from start to finish. Was able to make suggestions and discussed options. Highly recommend.

Customer in Ashford July 2020
10

Installation of raised decking

Verified Review

Will listened to and took on board our requirements, making recommendations where appropriate and seeking confirmation throughout that we were happy with progress. The decking was Millboard composite so it was fairly expensive but there was no wastage. There was complex cornering and he created special customised access to our drain cover. I can’t find a single fault and don’t think anyone else could have done a better job.

Customer in Windsor June 2020
10

Bespoke Weather Porch

Verified Review

Will made a bespoke weather porch to comply with planning permission in a conservation area. The job was first rate and will connected me with a roofer to baton, tile and flash the roof. Will is easy to work with and does a first rate job.

Customer in Bracknell June 2020
10

New fascia boards on wooden outhouse.

Verified Review

Clean and tidy, on time and polite. Would use again.

Customer in Egham June 2020
10

Wooden balustrades replaced with glass

Verified Review

Delighted with the work done. Will has a keen eye and great attention to detail ensuring a quality final product. He was flexible and understanding when I requested changes to agreed dates. Also gave a clear breakdown of the steps he would take and delivered at every level.

Customer in Ashford March 2020
10

Bespoke wall storage cabinet

Verified Review

We asked Will to create a bespoke wall storage cabinet to house children’s toys. I drew up an initial design which Will improved and he really brought our idea to life. Our child also loves it.

Customer in Windsor June 2020
10

New Kitchen Fitted

Thanks Will, really good craftsmanship and pleasure to deal with. Stay Safe

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames June 2020
10

New Kitchen Fitted

Thanks Will, really good craftsmanship and pleasure to deal with. Stay Safe

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames June 2020
10

8 doors hung , stops and linings on 4

Verified Review

Super quality job done by Will. Replaced 4 mdf linings for quality wood ones having to hand join 2 due to width. Made lovely quality finish of door hangings and trimming. Will is easy to work with, produces a great finish , on time for agreed price. Highly recommeded

Customer in Bracknell March 2020
10

Bespoke carpentry

This is another completed job of the highest standard. Will is always so reliable and his quality of craftsmanship is second to none. I would recommend WSM without any hesitation.

Customer in Ascot March 2020