Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Total garage refit

Verified Review

Will and his team were recommended to me . I found he readily understood my vision of the project and surpassed my expectations in the quality of his work and his willingness to adapt to change. Well done Will

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New Staircase

Verified Review

Will removed our old creaky, broken staircase and built a brand new one for us. He designed and built the staircase in his workshop which made it quick and easy to fit. The old staircase was ripped out and the new one fitted the same day, with spindles and banister fitted the following day. The measurements were spot on and the staircase looks great. Will was great to work with and I’m so pleased with the work carried out. It is exactly what I had in mind at the outset and was all completed in 2 days.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Building a pergola

Verified Review

Will completely an excellent pergola for us. He was clear with the design options ahead of construction, kept us well informed about his start to finish programme and kept the area immaculate throughout. He was very mindful of working around a busy family household and kindly engaged with our nosey young children who were fascinated to watch him at work! We would certainly use Will for any future works.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Staircase and under stairs built in pull out drawers

Verified Review

Will has just built a lovely new staircase in my Victorian Terrace in Windsor, the old staircase was removed and a new less steep staircase put in its place, built by Will in his workshop and it fitted exactly to plan, he then built some very useful pull out drawers under the stairs. He turned up on time, was very friendly and pleasant to have in the house, his attention to detail was appreciated, and I am very happy with the new staircase and pull out drawers and I would certainly recommend him and will definitely use him again for any carpentry projects I might need in the future.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Refurbished kitchen

Verified Review

Will did a fantastic job of taking my very old and tired kitchen and transforming it. Will replaced the doors, worktops, flooring and installed new appliances. He made use of previously dead space buy building a spice rack and a wine rack. Very high quality work, very tidy and kept me in the picture throughout. Also very reliable and trustworthy, would highly recommend.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Oak wood transition pieces

Verified Review

Will made up a couple of transition/threshold pieces for our open plan kitchen/living area. It was a tricky little job with no margin for error. It was completed perfectly.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitted wardrobe and desk

As usual a professional and top quality finish from WSM. Really pleased with the increased storage the solution provides and a comfortable desk set up.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Wardrobe under some awkward eaves

Verified Review

Excellent Job by Will to make a wardrobe under some awkward eaves. He did a good job- will thought out and a very good finish. Good ideas ad suggestions. Pleasure to work with. He arrives when he says he will.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Wardrobe and shelves put in

Will completed the job to a very high quality. There was a hiccup in the project with a depth misunderstanding but Will was very professional and accommodating and sorted this at his own cost and time. He was always friendly and did an excellent job of tidy up afterwards. Would recommend him for your projects

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New custom built Kitchen

Verified Review

This is the third time I have used Will. And, as always, he was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. This kitchen was in a very difficult space and he really did make the most of the space and custom made the units to fit it. He did a beautiful job and as usual I'm thrilled with the results. The trades people he brings in, electrician. Plumber etc are also top quality. Nothing is ever too much trouble and his workmanship and eye for detail are exceptional. Will is completely dependable and takes great pride in his work. I'll be using him and his team again!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020