Customer Reviews (21)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New driveway

Verified Review

We have recently had our driveway completed by Ned and his team, we had tarmac and a block pave edging done, which has completely transformed the front of our house. From start to finish the job took 2.5 days. Ned’s team are polite, professional, tidy!, nothing was too much trouble for them. Ned was great throughout, offered us a competitive price which was in our budget and the finish is exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend. Thank you for completing this in such a great way.

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Driveway, paths and patio

Verified Review

Ned came and gave a competitive quote Friday to start the following Monday. A week later I had the drive and patio I wanted, the landscaping I needed sorted and was able to get on with enjoying my outside space. The team did a great job, Ned was on site daily to check on progress and answer any questions. A great job from start to finish and I will be calling again for more work in the future as well as recommending to family and friends.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Totally landscaping a unhappy back garden

Verified Review

Ned and his team of professionals totally transformed our very sad garden. We have a few tropical trees that were lost, and the newly laid patio brought them alive. The garden is spectacular and we are over the moon with the the end result. We can recommend this company with 5 stars. Amazingly punctual, fast working, great detail to their work, all very polite, and amazingly tidy. It was a pleasure to have worked with this company.

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

New patio and driveway repair

Verified Review

Ned and his team did a great job restoring our driveway and providing a new patio. They worked efficiently and despite loosing a day to bad weather delivered on time and on budget and I’d have no hesitation in recommending them to others – a good job all round.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Pave side entrance to house.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried and with the attention to details in the finish. Talked through the job very thoroughly and delivered more than expectation. Was very prompt and completed the work on schedule. I definetly will be using them again.

Location: LU1
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Replace our patio

Verified Review

From the original quote to completion, a very good job throughout. The work was arranged at short notice, but completed to time and budget. The whole patio looks good and was left neat and tidy.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Block Paving Driveway

Verified Review

First class workmanship. Attention to detail is phenomenominal. Very friendly tradesmen. Very happy with our block paving driving. Highly recommended. You will not be disappointed.

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Install a new driveway

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the project. The whole process from original visit and estimate through to the final invoice and payment was seamless and trouble free. It has transformed the front of our house. Everyone who contributed, 6 in all, did a grand job. The two main tradesmen were exceptional. We have rarely experienced such dedication and politeness! Absolutely happy to recommend.

Location: WD4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

Absolutely fabulous very professional and quick job done wonderful highly recommend this company.

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Block paving part back of house outside my summerhouse and pathway leading up to it

Verified Review

Very good professional installation. I asked for the design of my existing pathway to change and I drew a rough sketch of something I wanted. However, the design was transformed beyond my belief into an amazing design which I’d never had dreamt of. VERY HAPPY. Support services good too, after a day or two I identified a broken brick which must have happened after compacting. Guys came back next day and repaired without any argument. Really speedy completion to. Guys started early and finished late

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: February 2022