Customer Reviews (83)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace broken window

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing customer service, polite and more than willing to go the extra mile. Dean and his colleague were really nice, cleaned up all mess and worked efficiently to get the job done in a safe, secure and caring manor.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Had a new composite front door installed

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new front door, Dean and his colleague carried out the installation quickly, efficiently and tidily despite the inclement weather. Would certainly recommend this company.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement of sealed ynits

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient service from beginning to end. All staff very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend Wanstall Ltd.

Location: CT21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Building a conservatory

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the finished result of our conservatory. Dean was very helpful from beginning to the end and answering all our many questions, and all that worked for him were just great. They were very professional and polite and I would definitely recommend them.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement windows and 2 doors

Dean and his team were a pleasure to have working with us. They were all very polite and courteous at all times. He fitted 22 windows and 2 doors and these has totally transformed our house. Kate was very easy to converse with and very organised and efficient with the admin side from start to finished she helped me with the designs. We can not fault their work they all have a fantastic work ethic. Nothing was too much trouble for Dean he went above and beyond and did a few extras for us. We are very pleased with the product he supplied. We really recommend wanstall ltd please use them.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement glass in patio door

Verified Review

I found Wanstall Ltd a pleasure to deal with. Prompt, friendly service and was very pleased with the quality of the work carried out. I would not hesitate to use them again for any future requirements.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Complete replacement windows and new door.

Verified Review

I have been very impressed with the professionalism and workmanship of Wanstall Ltd. The team were friendly, tidy and the work was completed to a high standard and within the time frame stated during the planning stages. Highly recommended.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

French doors

Verified Review

Works completed to specification in a timely and professional manner. Dean was excellent to deal with from start to finish with support from his mate and Kate in admin. Highly recommended and price very competitive too!

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cat flap fitted in glass conservatory door

Verified Review

Looks great

Location: Folkestone
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Small replacement roof

Very pleased with the roof. Excellent communication prior and during the work. A very professional job.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: April 2021