Customer Reviews (190)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Worcester Boiler fitted, replaced 5 Radiators, and new kitchen radiator fitted

Verified Review

Russ came to give us a quote with good advice and no pressure to buy. On the day of fitting they came on time, and all four of them did a fantastic job and finished on time they said they would. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: NG11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

This is the 3rd boiler replacement (two were whole new central heating systems) Mark and Russ’s company have done for us over the years in different properties. Like the previous times the experience has been exceptional and we had a warm house again within 24 hours of a boiler failure. The whole Warm For Life Team are great.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Changed a Maxi boiler to a Worcester combi boiler

Verified Review

Clearly very experienced. Did a great job removing the old boiler and water tank and replaced it with a new Worcester Combi boiler. Left everything clean and tidy and were very helpful with everything. I did a lot of research and I am glad I chose Warm for Life.

Location: DE7
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Conventional boiler replaced with combi boiler

I was delighted with the service provided. They took a great deal of trouble at the quote stage to ensure that I got just what I wanted and did their best to alleviate my fears about spreading the virus while they were in the house. A minor oversight on the day was rectified cheerfully within 24 hours when I notified them of it.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Annual Boiler service

Verified Review

I have used this Company before and they are reliable and honest.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Leaking water valves

Verified Review

Thank you for a professional service. The engineer was pleasant and polite rang half an hour before arriving to update me on estimated time. Arrived carried out work, explained what he had done waited ten minutes to check repairs while cleaning work area. A credit to your company!

Location: NG7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New central heating installation.

Verified Review

The work carried out was extremely professional and was done so quickly. The job only took a day! They are a brilliant bunch of lads and they all did an excellent job.

Location: NG12
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

New combination boiler fitted and old system removed

Verified Review

All of the guys were really friendly and professional at all times. We were worried about the shower pressure moving from a pump to combination boiler, so Russ came out and measured the pressure for us, to give us confidence. It all works really well and shower a good pressure, this was very important to us. We like the Bosch app to change the temperature of the rooms. We would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replace LH Hydrobloc

Verified Review

Brilliant service and professional work. Very quick response and friendly workman. Definitely 10 out of 10 for everything. Can recommend highly. ??

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

After having my old boiler serviced they suggested that the boiler should be replaced due to it's age. Good lead time after they gave me a quote (about three weeks). The quality of work was really good and very friendly engineers. I think their pricing is really good. As I compared with other companies and I found them to be the cheapest for a high quality Worcester Bosch boiler. I would recommend these guys and likely to use they for any other future needs.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020