Customer Reviews (760)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace front door lock due to lost key.

Verified Review

Replaced our front door lock same day! Fantastic job, we're so pleased and would definitely use again.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace front door lock due to lost key.

Verified Review

Replaced our front door lock same day! Fantastic job, we're so pleased and would definitely use again.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

1. Fitting new lock after burgulary 2. Gaining access having been locked out

Verified Review

Warrens have helped us out on a couple of occasions. I'm leaving a review for the most recent as I don't think I wrote one first time around. Warrens are courteous, professional, trustworthy, informative and reliable ...and they do an excellent job. Really worth knowing when your needs are security related. They're always in my phone contacts and I really can't recommend them highly enough.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace a jammed door lock

Verified Review

I asked JP at Warrens to take a look at a problem with a high security lock at my flat. The door was completely jammed. He arrived around an hour later and replaced the lock with minimal fuss, no mess and all for a fair price which we pre-agreed. JP clearly has a deep understanding of locks and is very polite, punctual and honest. I highly recommend Warrens Locksmiths to you!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing locks and fittings on six external doors.

Verified Review

John Paul was extremely helpful in discussing and agreeing my requirements - which were basically to replace locks and fittings so as to end up able to open all the external doors with one high-security key. He also went above and beyond, during and after the work was completed, helping me out with advice and guidance on maintaining external brasswork, maintaining wooden doors and dealing with expansion/contraction problems. And - this is the embarrassing bit - cutting a fresh key for free when I locked myself out.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace front door lock due to lost key.

Verified Review

Replaced our front door lock same day! Fantastic job, we're so pleased and would definitely use again.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Change faulty lock

Verified Review

Very pleased with Warrens reactivity and efficiency! I sent pictures to JP who was very reactive and kindly explained what he needed to do and how much it would cost! The job was done well and quickly on a Saturday, at a fair price, and JP was very friendly. I totally recommend this family business!!

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fixing a stuck window lock

Verified Review

So trustworthy and reliable. I've used this company a few times

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Gaining access to house

Verified Review

Really great service, very polite and friendly

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace locks on new property

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and professional. Excellent service, would use again.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: June 2021