Customer Reviews (24)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

David was most helpful

Verified Review

I called in on the off chance hoping to get some advice about locating a special cable-- David spent some considerable time locating it on the Internet and sent me the link. Should I need any further electronic help, David will be my first port of call . Jonathan

Location: BH1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Iphone screen repair

Verified Review

Fast service and great customer service and also great prices. Will be returning if anything else needs fixing in the future. Highly recommend

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Tablet charger port

Fast and friendly service second time I’ve used them and can’t fault anything. Would recommend them to everyone.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing charging socket on laptop

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly service and fairly priced.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

TO REPAIR MY LAPTOP

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY THEY WERE FRIENDLY AND DID A GOOD JOB

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing battery

Verified Review

Very polite young lady . Very competent.She said twenty minutes and it was . Did another little job for no extra charge . Highly recommended.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repair Ipad screen and 2 iphones

Verified Review

WOW what an amazing service, I called this morning and Dave came over collected took away and fixed and brought back same day - could not of asked for a better service. Highly recommend and will deffo be using for all our engineers phones and ipads from now on 10 out of 10 :)

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement back on I phone

Verified Review

All the team were first class. I would highly recommend. My phone was fixed and ready very quickly. I will definitely be returning to them in the future for any repairs.

Location: SP3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Upgraded my laptop and additional software

Verified Review

Dave and Lauren were very helpful and went out of their way to help me. Even brought my laptop home!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing laptop screen

This place is brilliant, the gave me the cheapest quote I could find by far, but more than that, the service was impeccable, they were so friendly, did the work very quickly, and always stayed in touch, would recommend this place to everyone I know.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: January 2021