Customer Reviews (312)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hedge cutting

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly. Tom and Jordan did a fantastic job. Carried out the work wearing full safely equipment. No hesitation in recommending this Company.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To take down a large eucalyptus tree in the garden

Verified Review

Darren, Ben and Ned worked very hard to ensure our eucalyptus tree was taken down with care. Contact was made and we had someone out quickly to assess the tree and a written quote was provided promptly, outlining the work to be carried out. The tree held great sentimental value, so to be sent a picture of it before it was removed was a nice touch. We've framed it! All the work was done in the space of a few hours, with the stump being ground down too. We would recommend West Country Tree Services and use them again. We will pass their details to friends and family. Thank you!

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Crowning and thinning of Beech Tree, felling of dead poplar and grinding of several stumps

Verified Review

Tom and Taylor arrived on time, and did an excellent job despite the hot weather.

Location: BA1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

The removal of 11m’s of Leylandii

Verified Review

Lee, Darren and Ned arrived bright and breezy as arranged due to temperatures and all finalised the risk as dementia for the job in hand, signs placed on the drive to inform any visitors of the works being conducted etc before the set about the challenge. The three of them cracked into the job with practical advise and a sense of urgency only a well adhered team could achieved - workmanship and professionalism was truly 5*. Friendly, helpful and from initial contact to completion the team have been amazing. We will use again and can highly recommend. Thanks team. A real pleasure.

Location: SN13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

First time round, felling 3 trees and stump grinding, 2nd time, tree pruning and shaping

Verified Review

Very professional company and teams. They did an excellent job on the two occasions I have had them round, they clear up and offer very good value for money. Great communication maintained by Catrin in the office and Ben and Ned were excellent. I would highly recommend the company and will use them again.

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Tree cutting

I have used this company before, very nice gentleman, I would to recommend anybody

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Conifer trimming.

Verified Review

Darren and Lee pruned and trimmed a large conifer at our address. They were brilliant. Great professional job. They cleared up afterwards too, and disposed of the greenery.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

10

Verified Review

Friendly competent service from Lee, Tom and Ned

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Cut back trees hanging over garden from park

Verified Review

Fred and Lee did the work today and done a great job…in baking heat , up a very high ladder.. Kept them supplied with lots of cold squash. Can’t thx them enough for a great job

Location: SN14
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Reducing height and width of beech headging

Verified Review

Have always used this company for our tree work and another excellent job today. Very well done Tom, Jordan and Ted. I can thoroughly recommend this company for all types of tree work.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: June 2022