Customer Reviews (52)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Asbestos survey prior to demolition

Verified Review

West Four reacted to the instruction in a timely manner. The survey was carried out within 2 days of the order being placed and the report was available within no time. Very easy to follow and understand. The site plans were clear, accurate and easy to follow.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Asbestos survey

Verified Review

Great service with no hassle. Done what they said they woyld do, when they said they would do it. Very professional very happy with their service would highly recommended and use again.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Asbestos Management Survey. Required at last moment as part of a commercial property transaction.

Verified Review

I couldn't have asked for a better service. A client needed an asbestos survey done to finalise a commercial property deal, but only raised at the last moment. West Four jumped at the opportunity, offering next day inspection. Thankfully property was clear of asbestos (as was expected) and report was issued same day. Saved a lot of anxiety, thanks.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Asbestos Survey/Removal

Verified Review

Matt and his team offered a seamless service from start to finish. We instructed an survey initially he turned up on time and provided the survey results within 48 hours! Having discovered “licensed” asbestos material in our property his team followed up with a competitive quote to remove the offending items. Well done West Four!

Location: W3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Asbestos Survey

No issues at all - Thanks for doing this so quickly.

Location: WC1H
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Asbestos Survey

Verified Review

Super service - quick to come and quick to follow up. Would recommend.

Location: SW9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Asbestos survey

Verified Review

Great communication, able to do the survey very promptly and efficiently.

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Asbestos and Fire Risk Assessment

Verified Review

We needed a combined Asbestos and FRA to the common part of our building. West Four’s consultants were knowledgeable and professional. Would recommends

Location: N1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Asbesos Remuval

Matt came to survey my house as I suspected that given the age there may be asbestos present. He located several items and gave good honest advice on the next steps. He put me in touch with one of his approved removal contractors and now our house is asbestos free. Professional and polite. We also liked his fixed cost pricing for the survey. I would certainly recommend him.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Asbestos and fire risk assessment

Very prompt, efficient and professional. Thank you

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020