Customer Reviews (235)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of wooden venetian blinds for a bay window and also vertical blindsfor a patio door.

Verified Review

Highly recommend anyone to use this company for installation of blinds. Work was carried out quickly and to a very high standard, at a very competitive price. Both Ron and Ruth know their stuff, and it was a joy to meet them.

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting blinds

Verified Review

Ron has come back to fit more blinds for us. Ron is well priced, quick to make and install the blinds with minimal fuss. Would highly recommend him and will always use them for future work .

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of blinds

Very good. Good advice / choice / installation

Location: W2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal and disposal of existing blinds, supply and fit new replacement blinds.

Verified Review

Ron offered a varied choice of blind samples and recommendations. Second time used WL Blinds. Quality blinds supplied within timescales and great care taken with fitting.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitted 3 roller blinds

Verified Review

A very friendly and professional service was provided. Plenty of choice in fabric and the fitting was completed before the promised date. Very satisfactory

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement Velux Blackout Blind

Verified Review

A totally professional job. Prompt action by the Director. Great advice, quote submitted, order placed and installation a week later at a time we agreed. All fixed in 20 mins. Our roof window had an old Velux and we were assured that a replacement could be found. When the colour we wanted wasn't available he immediately called us with a perfect alternative option. Great company.

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Vertical blinds in bedroom and sitting room

Verified Review

Absolutely love my blinds, the difference to my rooms is amazing. Ron was so helpful, gave me lots of choices and great advice, the blinds arrived much faster than I thought and look fabulous. Thank you from a very happy customer.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting vertical blinds

Verified Review

I highly recommend West London Blinds. We've used them on a number of occasions to replace electric blinds with manual ones and the team are always responsive, friendly and able to find solutions. Both the blinds and installation work are good quality. We will definitely use them again.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Measure and fit 3 black out blinds

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service from start to finish. Ron took care to ensure the blinds were fitted perfectly and the quality of the blinds are very good. Happy to recommend.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Put up blinds in 3 bedrooms, bathroom and sitting room.

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent. Punctual. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2021