Customer Reviews (122)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install a new security alarm system

Verified Review

Jack provides a very professional service and the work is of the highest standard. We are very pleased with the new alarm system he installed. I would thoroughly recommend Jack for all your security requirements.

Location: B97
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fit anti snap locks

Verified Review

Always excellent service provided would recommend this Company for all your security needs. Fast, efficient, reliable and a really nice guy

Location: B14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Upgrade of the intruder alarm system and additional PIRs

Verified Review

Jack explained what work was to be carried out. He was punctual on the agreed the work was to be completed on. Competitive quote received from Jack. He kept us informed at each step what he was doing. Mess was kept to a minimum and he ensured that the house was left as he found it. Very friendly but at the same time very professional.

Location: B90
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New alarm system

Verified Review

Excellent job by Jack. On time, tidy and explained clearly how system worked. Would recommend without hesitation.

Location: B14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To supply and fit a new security alarm and lights

Verified Review

Jack was incredibly efficient. He provided a good priced quote and listened carefully to our needs. On the day of installation, He was neat, tidy and prompt. Very professional and took his time to explain the system. Thoroughly recommend him and will be asking him to complete further work in the near future.

Location: B90
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Service and new battery plus resolved issues

Verified Review

Prompt response, good knowledge of system, work completed efficiently.

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Alarm/Security

Verified Review

This is the 2nd job which Jack has done for me, I would most definitely recommend him. He is very polite and work is very professional and clean!

Location: B90
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full new alarm fitting

Verified Review

Very professional and polite . Work completed to a high standard

Location: B97
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Full alarm system and outdoor lighting

Verified Review

Jack fitted a new security alarm system plus outdoor lighting for our house and separate garage. Friendly, reliable and great service. Would definitely recommend.

Location: B91
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

We had our alarm installed by West Midlands Security and Fire, and recently had an annual service

Verified Review

Jack is extremely professional and I would highly reccomend West Midlands Security and Fire.

Location: B26
Reviewed in: August 2021